Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Lawson Brass and Reclaimed Wood Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant,modern look yet functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cocktail table is very elegant, beautiful and functional. made of real wood , not easily get scratched and modern looking. The size was perfect to go with my recliner and wheels on the bottom was a must for my house. Easy to move around while vacuuming. I would say assembly was easy cause me not so handy person with the help of my 12 year old kid put this together. I was not able to align the metal prices properly though but was a easy fix for my husband. I have owned it quite a long time and then came back to write the review because this is the charm of my family room. Not to mention the bottom shelf is very functional .i added three small baskets under it to store magazines and knick nacks.

    Read More
    OstkUser432737 September 29, 2017
  • Cool, rustic looking table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table - it's both very functional and beautiful at the same time. It looks like handcrafted American furniture and it looks heavier than it actually is. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    JIm S. July 17, 2017
  • Fell apart in under two years
    Verified Purchase

    The metal legs are attached by one screw to the bottom and that got stripped out in less than a year with average use. Now the metal hits the ground and scuffs up our floors. It still looks good but wouldn't recommend this table given the price.

    Read More
    Joshua J. April 7, 2017
  • Coffee table and end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pieces. Put together myself. Needs to be tightened occasionally but I love the rollers on the table

    Read More
    Kathy W. January 21, 2017
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This cocktail is great for my rustic theme that I'm going for in my new home. The piece really stands out and it compliments my other furniture.

    Read More
    Anglecia E. June 19, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Has that rustic look we were looking for. Easy to assemble and well made. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and a great deal

    Read More
    Kathryn R. September 24, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    shai L. April 21, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table and great communication on replacing missing parts

    Read More
    burgman April 8, 2015
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and went together quickly and easily!

    Read More
    Mary B. March 1, 2015
  • Love, Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous. It is so stylish and the contrast of the wood with the metal is really nice. It was easy to put together, and I love how it rolls out of the way when I need to vacuum. We love it.

    Read More
    racharoni June 23, 2014
  • dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It is not made from real wood. Had to send the table back to Overstock because after 2 months it started cracking, some bubble come out on metal parts. I received new table - and again I see bubble on the wooden part of the table. I would not buy it again

    Read More
    dobeata May 5, 2014
  • great look, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the end table and coffee table. I put them both together without the help of my husband in about an hour. The tables look amazing! They are extremely heavy and solid. I saw these same tables at a furniture store for about 20% more. I am so pleased with the quality, style, and price of these tables.

    Read More
    annedreeuh April 5, 2014
  • Good product, looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly as described it just looks a little cheaper than I was hoping. It's very obviously made from a laminate. I've grown to like it though. Stylistically, its exactly what i was hoping for. It's a little hard to put together alone (the top is heavy and they ask you to hold it up while screwing it into the metal details) but I managed by flipping it upside down.

    Read More
    wworrell July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful, High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are so impressed with this table! It is beautiful and very high-quality for the price point. Real, solid hard wood and heavy duty, sturdy metal legs. The finish is gorgeous and fits really nicely with the rest of our living room furniture. The rolling casters are optional, so you don't have to install them; the table sits perfectly well on it's own metal legs. This table is HEAVY, though, and the corners are very square, so just be wary of young children who could fall into it.

    Read More
    laurelerin22 June 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Javier S. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 8, 2016