| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Lancashire Walnut 6-drawer Curved Front Dresser and Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb.
    Verified Purchase

    Too good. Didnt see this style in stores.Simple and elegant.Love it everyday i see it.I love the color,you cant beat that.

    Read More
    texasamigo17 June 10, 2016
  • Save Money

    If you already shop on Overstock.com this is a no-brainer!

    Read More
    0girl February 15, 2016
  • What an ordeal
    Verified Purchase

    The item itself is of good quality. It’s heavy and well built. It’s not as brown as I’d like it to be (little on the red side) but it’s still nice. One thing I didn’t quite like is that the curve face is actually curve on the inside as well so there is a small gap between the tip of the curve and the casing when closed entirely. You can see through inside if you look closely. I would give it a 4/5 for that. The reason I’m giving this a one star is the ordeal I had to go through to get what I bought. I bought the matching dresser and chest from Overstock - first big purchase I’ve done with them. After waiting about 3 weeks, I got a notice about scheduling delivery with the local carrier. I called the local carrier and was told I had the wrong order. Called O and was given a different order number. Called Carrier again to schedule. When they delivered, it was missing the chest. I called O again and they didn’t know where it was but told me they would call me back with an update. Next thing I know, I’m being issued a refund as the item was no longer in stock. What?! I called O back and said that’s unacceptable. I ordered it and it was in stock at that time plus they charged me for it already. Moreover, I ordered these two pieces so they match. The O rep said she’ll check with the distributor and maybe they have one not showing up on their computer and will give me an update the next day. 2 days later and nothing. I called O again and they said they haven’t heard back from the distributor and will let me know the next day what they find. 2 days later again and nothing. On the 3rd day I finally got an order tracking saying it was on its way. Finally got the chest today, a month and a half later. Although all the O reps I talked to were friendly, I think they should’ve done a better job at tracking and updating their customer with issues like this. I probably would have second thoughts about buying any oversized items from them in the future given this experience.

    Read More
    jomamino April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser arrived on time, delivered to room of my choice. The dresser is large, mirror appropriate size for piece. A few small areas where stain isn't lighter, some can be hidden. I love the large drawers, nice depth to them. Had to unbox it myself which was extremely difficult, but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Joanne P. March 15, 2015
  • So pleased with this dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this dresser. Very high quality, incredible price!

    Read More
    chipsperry September 3, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser. The color is darker than the picture but beautiful nonetheless. I am happy now that i have received it but I do have some complaints and they are as follows: (1) The delivery took a whole month before it was delivered to the storage facility. (2) The delivery company only delivered on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. I work during that time and it would have required me to take a half day off of work to be there during their delivery window. I ended going to the storage facility on Wednesday instead (I am off that day) and am glad I did because (3) the box had a huge hole in it and the product was obviously damaged. Needless to say, I went home empty handed. Overstock did redeem themselves however since the new dresser was delivered to my door in the next week at a time that was convenient for me.

    Read More
    wobbly1 September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy for this piece of furniture. I had to make extra room in my bedroom because piece was larger than I anticipated (not unhappy). It is a solid piece and very roomy! Thank you so much! mb

    Read More
    mbwalmsley3 December 17, 2013
  • Way better looking and quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This line came assembled, undamaged, and of really excellent quality. Like what you would get from a higher end furniture store actually. And they look super cool with a little mid century edgy look. Highly recommend this line.

    Read More
    60657guy August 24, 2013
  • lancashire walnut 6 drawer dresser & mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best dresser I have ever had! Worth the price and then some because you do not have to put it together. The only assembly required is attaching the mirror to the dresser. It is very heavy, sturdy and should last me a very long time. Do not hesitate to buy this or any of the other matching pieces as I'm sure they will not last.

    Read More
    missy0910 June 7, 2013
  • well made sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Having already bought the queen bed, 2 nightstands and the chest of drawers it was a no-brainer to buy this dresser to match. This furniture is well made, sturdy and beautiful. Well worth the expense. Having saved and waited 8 years for a matching bedroom set I am THRILLED!

    Read More
    jilllyons February 13, 2013
  • High Quality Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Buying furniture online can be risky, but this product exceeded my expectations. It's constructed of solid hardwood, no veneers, with cedar drawer bottoms. The drawers move effortlessly on their rails. The color of the actual piece is a bit darker than the photo, a rich chocolate walnut stain. The mirror is marked as being made in Vietnam. The site says "assembly required", but it arrived in one solid piece (besides the mirror), which is very heavy, and the drawers cannot be removed from the rails. If you need to carry it up a flight of stairs, make sure you have at least two strong people to help. I would highly recommend this to anyone who's looking for a high quality. It's as good as Ethan Allen or Broyhill, at half the price.

    Read More
    tpsf December 23, 2012
Sponsored Links