Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Kai Oak Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, may want to lock tight screws.

    Read More
    emily347 December 27, 2016
  • mhsavelle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs - I have noticed that the screws need to be tightened every so oftern .....

    Read More
    Marlowe S. February 23, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy. We've had them over a year and they are holding up perfectly.

    Read More
    bookkat July 14, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Strong sturdy chairs, have had them about a year now. They are comfortable and strong. A little lenghty on assembly but I suppose that is what makes them sturdy.

    Read More
    jecch June 24, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very sturdy and go great with my antique oak table. The chairs came in two shipments. The first arrived fine but the second box arrived torn and my chair was damaged. They were very understanding and shipped the broken parts fairly quickly considering it was mid December.

    Read More
    yukongal January 9, 2014
  • Sturdy set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I will order another set. These are pretty sturdy for our heavier-set family. I like that seats will be easy clean-up with a 6-year old!

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl December 24, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The info said that these chairs were oak. Maybe they are, but they are that painted on look like wood stuff. I wanted real oak that would not scratch off. I will be returning all of these chairs. Also, there wasn't anything on the bottom of the chairs to prevent scratching wood floors. On another note, Overstock has excellent customer service! They have been most helpful with this order.

    Read More
    ang1950 December 14, 2013
  • Former woodworker impressed with quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of these chairs for the price. I have built furniture in the past but no longer have a workshop to access to build my own furniture. I know how nice but expensive well crafted furniture costs. So with that I wasn't sure what to expect as I have never purchased furniture like this before. However the charis are sturdy, realtively easy to install and so far are working great. They look very nice as well and the image matches the actual color of the chairs. The seats are black and not dark brown. My only qualm is that the instead of using an acutal dowel to create the dark circular like pattern at the top of the chair on both sides, it's just an imprint. I used a touch up stain pen to make it look more like a circular dowel. Time will tell how they hold up but for the price and the qaulity these chairs are a great option if you don't want to spend $XXX+ dollars per chair.

    Read More
    omant December 12, 2013
  • Great Result Slow Assembly with tools provided
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is nothing short of wonderful. If you assemble it with the Alan wrench provided it's going to be a long long time before you see it. I use an electric screw driver and an Alan bit. If you don't have some kind of power tool and the bits, don't get these chairs. It wll take you all day and then some. I was missing a screw which I obtained locally for twenty cents. Hardly worth calling customer service about, and waiting two days to ship. Because of the assemble safu's I rated this product as good, but the chairs themselves are excellent.

    Read More
    barrywhy November 29, 2013
  • My new Tribecca chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these chairs when I saw them in the catalog. But what I didn't expect is just how very comfortable they are. The gentle slop of the back fells wonderful as you sit and enjoy your morning meal.

    Read More
    joeguppy September 25, 2013
  • very easy to assemble, attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cost vs value of these chairs is excellent, They compliment an aged oak table.

    Read More
    tkacik September 21, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered quickly. Instructions were easy to follow. There was one manufactures defect but a replacement part was sent out right away.

    Read More
    mrsleeves June 17, 2013
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new chairs to go with the kitchen table. I love the table, but didn't get the chairs that matched because they had fabric upholstery and I have kids who can't seem to keep their food from wandering onto their laps. These are a nice, almost match. They are slightly darker than my table, but the old set is country white...so these are WAY better. They were easy to assemble--my husband put together six in an hour. And, they are comfortable. I also like the high back. I may buy two more, since I can seat eight at my table.

    Read More
    dixieforcht June 1, 2013
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    These dining room chairs are the real deal. very easy to assemble. They feel sturdy and solid. If you like a mission look or craftsman style then these are for you. Our guests have all commented on how comfortable they are.

    Read More
    mrels May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 4 chairs to go with an antique round table we had refinished and we are so pleased!

    Read More
    grandmaely April 9, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent transaction from ordering to delivery. Assembly was easy with a well thought out design. Final product is very sturdy and very comfortable!

    Read More
    crdupree April 2, 2013
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two chairs to match to my existing dining set and they look great together. The chairs are sturdy and very comfortable. I'm really glad I brought them.

    Read More
    oldbaer01 March 29, 2013
  • Ethan Home Kai Collection Oak Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised by the quality and looks of the chairs since the price was quite low in comparison. They matched my dinning table pretty close. The hardware was fine when my husband put them together. There was only 1 screw that was too long but he will replace. Overstock.com has not disappointed me yet. Other products I've ordered from them were very good.

    Read More
    carold85 March 24, 2013
  • love these chairs

    After the first chair learning curve, these chairs were super-easy to assemble. They go really well with my table and I love the design.

    Read More
    dorsyn March 10, 2013
  • GREAT CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The back is high, the seat is comfortable, the chair is level. My only complaint is the side brace on one chair did not ift snuggly no matter what I tried when putting it together. Overall, the chair looks great. Assembly was a bit tricky but i got the hang of it. Great price, good construction. I'm sure we will have these chairs for years to come. The 4 star rather than 5 is only because assembly was not quite true.

    Read More
    88shop January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links