Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Kai Oak Brown Casual 24-inch Backless Counter Height Dining Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed sturdy at first and then eventually became wobbly and broke dispite hardly being used.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Solid and exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the quality of this item. Hadn't expected such.

    Read More
    WMC February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We cut this down to table height! Worked well.

    Read More
    emily347 December 27, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality bench! I put it in our rental unit and so far we have no problems. It looks great and the vinyl top has held many suitcases and is still like new. I love it!

    Read More
    Paulette T. July 9, 2016
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fought over seat at our breakfast bar. I painted the legs and added a sheep skin on top to make it pop but BOY is it comfortable

    Read More
    motorcyclemarcy January 25, 2016
  • Casual kitchen nook bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! I bought this to go with 4 Tribecca Dartford counter stools. The bench is casual and provides a fun place for the kids to sit and put these toys that I don't like on the kitchen table. I like the look and I purchased this 2 years ago and it still looks brand new. Easy to clean and I haven't had any issues with wobbling after 2 years. The faux leather is easy to clean and great if you have kids.

    Read More
    Sandra O. January 13, 2016
  • DONT BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    The base was stripped from the cushion and I had to have new holes drilled to put it together. Holes for screws to connect legs were stripped. It did make a good bonfire starter.

    Read More
    Carol C. December 23, 2015
  • Tribecca counter bench
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a high bench until I found this one. I have it for almost three years, its move around everywhere, it seats comfortable 2 people but most of the time we seat 3! The materials are very good and the leather is really nice.

    Read More
    Betty M. December 21, 2015
  • Looks good, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for only 1 year, and already the bars between the legs are falling out.

    Read More
    mathwizard December 1, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather at the edges has already begun to tear at the seams.

    Read More
    Diane L. October 28, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thus for my moms new kitchen island. This was the perfect solution to allow 3 people to sit on one side without taking up a lot of room. It's very comfortable, was very easy to put together and very well constructed.

    Read More
    maxmiya September 16, 2014
  • Just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable, good looking and just the right height. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    pierrecanu August 1, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench to allow for additional seating around our kitchen island. This bench easily accommodates three adults or four children. The directions included in the box for assembly were awful as none of the legs or supports were labeled as indicated in the instructions, however, it was extremely easy to assemble so it wasn't a big deal. The overall quality of the bench is good. I think the supports between the legs, especially the longer supports could be sturdier. I am very careful to not put any weight on the longer supports and tell our kids to do the same. The legs are sturdy and the top is very comfortable for sitting. We had been searching for a bench for over six-months, this one is exactly what we needed! We receive compliments on the bench from everyone who comes over and I would definitely recommend this to product to anyone.

    Read More
    mrsmadams July 30, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks exactly like in the picture. Perfect for counter height.

    Read More
    wnini May 27, 2014
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had the bench a year and the corner bracket is already broken...

    Read More
    diningbench March 16, 2014
  • tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is great now that it's built! It was tough to put together, but is sturdy and looks great. It seats 2-3 so it gives you great options for additional dinning space.

    Read More
    klcard1234 January 28, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench to replace ours, which had shattered underneath when a leg caught on carpet at just the right angle! The image of the bench on OS looked identical, so I ordered. The box was in bad shape on arrival from UPS, with holes through it. However, I opened it to find the exact match of wood design we were trying to replace. The bench "seat" was black instead of brown, but that was solved by using the old bench seat. I added some longer screws and wood glue, to make it a much more sturdy piece of furniture. Very happy with the whole process. Thank You Overstock.

    Read More
    livecat69 January 17, 2014
  • very well made...looks so expensive...
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this bench..couldnt find one in the stores that look so good, and price was excellant...

    Read More
    stewart8998 October 31, 2013
  • Very Pleased with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Actually wish that I bought two of them as they are currently sold out.

    Read More
    phillyburbmom September 25, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new addition to our kitchen! Looks better than having a bunch of stools all around. Was very pleased with the comfort, height and overall look of the bench!

    Read More
    cloonsfoot July 27, 2013
Sponsored Links