Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Jeremy Dark Brown Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two sets of two about a year ago. Well, 2 of them are already gone. Not sturdy material, legs break easily. Besides not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Amarildo D. July 8, 2017
  • Sr
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Poor quality and construction. One chair fell backwards when bumped into (no one sitting in it) and leg immediately broke in half. Cushion on chairs is also subpar. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Stacy R. June 26, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dining room chairs. very light.

    Read More
    marcia F. January 4, 2017
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    File this under the heading You Get What You Pay For. These chairs arrived and were cheap looking and feeling. The chairs do not stay level and need tightening repeatedly. Finally, two of the legs have broken on two of the chairs, making the entire set obsolete. I should have figured out how to return them immediately. Do not buy these chairs.

    Read More
    Eone B. September 14, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    more comfortable than they look. they were a little to high to fit completely under my table, but we're keeping them anyway.

    Read More
    Susan C. June 9, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering furniture online so I was a little nervous about the purchase and what the chairs would look like with my table. I am happy to say that it was a great purchase and the chairs are wonderful! The price is right, the assembly was not difficult, and the chairs are comfortable to sit on. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser8080 December 31, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were pretty easy to assemble, I got them done by myself without too much effort, and they matched my table (purchased separately) perfectly. They look nice, pretty easy to clean.

    Read More
    skyblucar July 24, 2013
  • Angry
    Verified Purchase

    I am so angry. The chairs arrived and I put them together which did take some time. Be careful not to tighten the screws too much because you will start to here the wood crack. I did not notice that the bottom of one of the chair legs had a slightly exposed piece of metal (what I think is a small nail). After one use in my brand new kitchen on my brand new kitchen floors I noticed huge deep gashes in the wood floors. This is so upsetting since we spent so much money on our floors.

    Read More
    shopper1111222 June 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angie m. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia Y. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany A. July 4, 2016