| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Inverness Warm Oak Turnbuckle Mission Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good set. It does scratch pretty easily, that's the reason for the 4 star review. It was easy to assemble and the chairs seem very sturdy. We have had the table for two years now and the quality is still good.

    Read More
    Nikki L. September 19, 2017
  • rustic with a touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dining set!!! Comfortable chairs. Looks great!!! Rustic with a modern touch.

    Read More
    caroline71 August 23, 2017
  • I love this dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set looks great, the table is very stable, the two leaves are easy to add or remove, and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Unfortunately, the table top arrived damaged in one corner, so I always keep a tablecloth on the table, but I love the set so much I didn't want to take away a star because of the damage.

    Read More
    babsy6 February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful hard wood table. Table came with a crack in it and overstock quickly resolved the issue. Great customer service. Table is darker than it appears in the photos which I like. The chairs are great as well!

    Read More
    Cmdurant December 7, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Went together easily. Love, love it

    Read More
    LMB November 10, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table has been a perfect addition to our kitchen. It is sturdy and easy to clean. Our kids use it for homework, crafts and eating and the table is perfect for all three.

    Read More
    Deanna V. November 8, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dining set. Great quality and look!

    Read More
    Janna A. October 17, 2016
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice enough, but the table isn't holding up. We have had the table 7 months and there are already worn places on the edge of the table, scratches on the top, and a spot in the middle where the finish has come off.

    Read More
    Brian B. July 15, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining room table.. set up was really easy and the whole set is very heavy/sturdy. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the chairs... we get compliments on the set all the time.

    Read More
    Chad May 14, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and packaged insanely well.

    Read More
    mikec201 January 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very beautiful well-made Sturdy table. Very easy to utilize the extra leaves.

    Read More
    Laura P. December 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! Assembled with my 3 older kids (17-21yr). It's helpful to have help since it is a bit of assembling but not difficult! We ordered extra chairs so the table would be complete for a large gathering. Our kitchen looks much more beautiful now! Solid- yes Color- rich Assembly-easy Keep it-yes! Enjoy!!

    Read More
    Betty W. November 8, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Not real wood, but still looks and functions great! Mine came with a small defect but was still a great pick up

    Read More
    Patrick S. September 15, 2015
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and it looks great/expensive. The table looks like it has grainy wood which is really nice. We get compliments on it all the time. I would suggest having someone put it together unless you want to do it for the next few weeks. When professionally put together it took them over 3 hours. It is so well made that everything is heavier. The cushions are a great quality and don't seem to warp or stain so far (we have a 2 1/2 year old that is very messy!). We are so pleased.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. September 14, 2015
  • BUY the Tribeca Home Inverness Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this table in June to furnish our dining room and I couldn't be happier! The quality is outstanding, the table is sturdy and the warm oak color is beautiful! I saw a very similar table in a major retailer that only came with four chairs and was priced about $400 higher (that's not inlcuding what I would have had to pay to get 4 more chairs at $120 each!). We had a family gathering over the July 4th weekend and (with the two extra chairs we purchased, this table comes with 8 which is AMAZING for the price, but i wanted a total of 10) we COMFORTABLY fit 10 people - all adults - with NO PROBLEM. Assembly does go easier with two people but since my husband and I were working opposite times on the day it arrived, I assembled all the chairs and he assembled the table. Like other reviews have mentioned, there are ropes attached to the underside of the table which are holding different pieces in place for shipping, but i cut the majority off easily with hedge shears and then my husband finished the rest. I appreciate the care that was taken to package all the items because we received them in perfect condition. If you are looking for a large, beautiful dining table at a FANTASTIC price - THIS IS IT!!!

    Read More
    JessFerg August 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! We've received a lot of compliments. Only quality issue are some scuffs along the edges (and we use tablecloths). Also, I wish Overstock carried a matching buffet or server!

    Read More
    tootiredtothink July 15, 2015
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is beautiful, chairs are heavy. My only concern is that the tabletop seems to scratch easily. I am being more careful with it now, but the set is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen R. June 12, 2015
  • Color darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this table. But when it arrived the color was much more of a darker walnut than I expected. And the top is veneer and somewhat zebra striped. It has a retro 70s feel. I will be returning it and I'm disappointed I have to pay the return since it didn't look like the online photo.

    Read More
    kendra c. June 8, 2015
  • Nice set for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The set came well packaged, no damage. Table is heavy - you need two people to turn it over once assembled. Chair cushions are firm, but not uncomfortably so. I like it!

    Read More
    oneweb May 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and style and quality of the chairs. Table leg was smashed from forklift when arrived. I reported it and I was sent a new leg. No compensation for anything. I am noticing now after less than a year that the coating is warping along the seam of where the leaf goes in. I am very annoyed about this as this wasn't very cheap. Otherwise love it.

    Read More
    snshine12 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links