Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ingot 3-piece Brushed Steel Lamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set, amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great purchase and look much more expensive then they are.

    Read More
    melsprn July 28, 2017
  • Uptown Modern Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa from tribecca home is no good, first the leg broke after 1 week, then the arm broke after six month and now i wasted over [$] cos i bought two

    Read More
    Afam I. March 12, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps. They look great.

    Read More
    Rosalie c. November 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Solid build. Very easy to assemble. Would have no issue recommending it to a friend.

    Read More
    Norman W. March 6, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table lamps are ok but the floor lamp pieces don't line up correctly and so it stands crooked and wobbly. Very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. February 8, 2016
  • Sharon R
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and value!

    Read More
    Sharon R. December 28, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this a great buy, the lamps are perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    usacarol November 15, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and they add nice light to the room. I don't love that the seams on the shade are uneven and very visible, but you can slide those to the back.

    Read More
    cassnut84 June 10, 2015
  • dented
    Verified Purchase

    Despite an outrageous amount of packing the floor lamp post came dented. Also note both the floor than table lamps are fairly small relative to what i expected anyway. In general I have found items here to be poorly described, poorly priced, poor quality, and all supported with poor service.

    Read More
    Stefan L. May 14, 2015
  • Susann

    These look sharp in the new apt. Finish is brushed nickel and seems substantial.Enjoying the fit in the decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser16894 January 21, 2015
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These look pretty nice, but the shades don't sit level on them and they are pretty flimsy. They are adequate for the price.

    Read More
    TravelGrammie January 5, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, provides excellent light ordered from another home website and the items were delivered damaged. I've nothing but quality products and customer care from overstock!

    Read More
    brownbombshell19 September 2, 2014
  • Not great, but from a distance they might pass.
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty disappointing. First, the floor lamp shade came with a major 2"-3" dirt smudge on it, and I'm not sure how to get it off. Second, the lamp look cheap. In fact, they screw together, and the pieces don't even match up smoothly. On the table lamps, we can clearly see that the pieces don't line up evenly. The floor lamp has a very small base, so it looks like it could tip over. We'll see. I may have to send them back.

    Read More
    arnefam November 25, 2013
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for a quick office reno at work. They came right away and I was thrilled with the price. They are very simple and sleek. The shades are a little cheap looking but not bad at all. The lamps themselves are perfect for almost any room.

    Read More
    tedesco22 November 19, 2013
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for three lamps. They were easy to assemble and look nice. Skinny posts so they don't overwhelm end tables. The floor lamp is a nice height. Three way bulbs work great with the white lamp shades.

    Read More
    vonscurlock October 1, 2013
  • Accurate as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our bedroom. We didn't plan to spend a lot of money on the lamps. This lamp sets have a good price. They don't look bad/cheap actually. Overall, we don't have any complaint on the purchase.

    Read More
    xxca June 23, 2013
  • Quality lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps because I thought they looked well-made and solid and am very pleased to report they are beautiful. I thought they'd be delivered assembled because I couldn't see a seam in the poles. Well, there is some assembly required, but the craftmanship of the lamps make them seem seamless. I am very happy with this purchase, I was planning on changing out the shades but I like them too!

    Read More
    capeender February 28, 2013
  • Solid, well-made bases
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at lamps in many places, online and in shops, and this was a really good value. I like the smaller lamps more becuase they seem more solid. The "taller" lamp isn't that tall, and it is a little wobblier than the other two. I actually paid more for 2 lamps from Macys.com, and of those more expensive lamps, the base was nicked and scratched and a disappointment. Here, I got three lamps for less, and the metal bases were solidly built and had good finishes. I may replace the lamp shades later, but it's a good value for what you get.

    Read More
    ros20012 February 3, 2013
  • Nicely Light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, it was sturdy and I love the color

    Read More
    elsalas29 January 23, 2013
  • Smaller lamps were nice and heavy. Tall lamp not.
    Verified Purchase

    All of the lamps look beautiful, however the smaller ones are heavy and will fit in just fine. The floor lamp not so good. I'm afraid it will tilt over when the wind blows. They could have made it heavier. They all have a rich look to them. I myself like heavy things built to last. I rated 4 stas because of the beauty.

    Read More
    blkkgb January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links