Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Imperial Green Velvet Bench with Nailhead Detail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these and had the top recovered in a pattern so that they would match the room. LOVE THEM, and they are really stylish.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The stool came packed very well so it arrived in perfect condition. Was just as described and fitt well with existing decor..

    Read More
    phalie September 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench!! Good quality. Sturdy. Greeen velvet is nice, not microfiber as some have commented. Good product at a great price.

    Read More
    stacyjhat February 21, 2013
  • Super cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to place at the foot of twin beds in a girl's room. The benches are super cute....trendy with the white base and nailhead detail. The size and scale was very appropriate for my use. While I love these benches, I would rate them higher if the nailhead trim was applied better (a bit sloppy with the spacing). Also, the velvet color is more of a deep teal green than the photo reveals. On a high note, product is sturdy and arrived very well packaged.

    Read More
    arbor48 February 5, 2013
  • Fabric is NOT velvet
    Verified Purchase

    My complaint about this bench is the fabric. It is not a velvet as pictured, but a green microfiber. It's not even close. The bench itself seems fine.

    Read More
    babs789 January 21, 2013
  • Ethan Home bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is fairly well constructed, but the upholstery work and materials leave something to be desired. The color of the fabric (which is not velvet but a microfiber) is not the emerald green pictured. If you have a SW paint deck it is very close to SW 6762 Poseidon. I was trying to integrate some emerald into my office so I will probably have the base reupholstered instead of sending back.

    Read More
    therefinedhome January 21, 2013
  • color not ok....
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beige and looks distorted, the green is very dark so will work if you need a dark green, the wood is not white at all.....

    Read More
    jona1 January 15, 2013
  • not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The 'velvet' on this bench is basically a microsuede which is very misleading, as is the color on the site. The white bas also has antiquing on it and is not a solid white. In fact it's quite cream, which gives this piece more of an antique feel. Overall, the product itself was nice, but just not as described. Will likely be returning it.

    Read More
    casstl October 21, 2012
Sponsored Links