Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ian Grey Chenille Wingback Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short Life
    Verified Purchase

    After three years of regular use the seat cushion is misshapen and uncomfortable although the overall chair and fabric is still in great shape. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    J. E. March 16, 2017
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great! The quality is probably a 7/10 in terms of a solid feel. But we have had them for three years now and they still look amazing.

    Read More
    crich923 December 2, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We get all kinds of compliments on these- we love the look. They aren't the most comfortable chairs, but they were just what we wanted!

    Read More
    FamofSix November 17, 2016
  • looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for about 5 years and they are comfortable and of a great value. Fabric is thick, feels like velvet. Color is a nice dark gray. The only nightmare was the leg's assembly, really hard to fit them in.

    Read More
    arquiteta August 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and very comfortable, but the legs are not all the same size, so I had to bring them to a carpenter to manipulate the legs, so they would all be aligned so they would stop wobbling.

    Read More
    JB November 26, 2015
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, and very comfortable. Adds a high end look to our dining space. Great value!

    Read More
    Janice R. November 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted grey, but these are a definite blue tone to them. They will not go with other grey items, if they are true grey. Structurally nice and have held up nice through the years. Attractive style, nice high back. Classy looking and fiber seems durable. Look as pictured.

    Read More
    9535 Nicklaus Lane May 14, 2015
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's dining room table, They are comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    Betz May 1, 2015
  • SUPER SLIM SEATING
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look amazing on the page, but upon arrival, if your intention was to use them for anything other than dining room or back up seating, you will definitely need a new plan. The chenille finish is really nice. The color is great, its just that if you are a solid built person with normal width shoulders, its a bit of a squeeze. Assembly was wonderful as you are not attaching legs, just a seat and a back together. This makes tightening and adjusting super easy.

    Read More
    Landon H. April 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They look came fast and look great. There was no damage. The qualityis good to excellent. The color is a beautiful charcoal gray. My only slight disappointment was that when sitting the cushion could be more comfortable. It feels plush but as you sit it feels like there might be room for a tad more padding... just sayin'

    Read More
    amazingaddictions November 24, 2014
  • Overall great set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are comfortable. The assembly process left something to be desired, I had a really tough time getting the screw holes on the seat bottom to align with the chair back, but eventually it worked. The fabric has a very distinct stripe pattern in it which doesn't really show in the photo. I am ok with the stripes, but wasn't expecting them. Overall I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    dunner612 November 18, 2014
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these chairs. The first one I bought was just what I was looking for. I had no problems and in fact I was surprised how well it worked in my dining room. The second set I got arrived with a broken leg. I am trying to get a replacement without sending back both chairs but I don't know if that's possible. Overall I am pleased with this product and Overstock.

    Read More
    Raben November 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps because I viewed this item on an iPad, but I did not expect the item to be striped. It is not solid grey, but a striped grey. But, I would not have returned it based on that alone, as the fabric was still attractive. The seat is formed foam not solid; meaning there is a large air pocket in the seat that just collapses when someone sits. I really dislike that an find it very cheap. I could not have chairs in my dining room that feel that cheap. Also the back is too straight leaving your lumbar completely unsupported. I found this chair uncomfortable and comfort is more important to me than style.

    Read More
    latrobe99 October 30, 2014
  • Looks very high-end
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 2 chairs to go at each end of the dining table and it gave my dining room the high-end look that it needed. The chair were very easy to assemble and are very sturdy. The color is true to what you see online. I would definitely recommend. They are beautiful in the dining room.

    Read More
    Chante Holland October 20, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was. A bit hard to put together. One of the chairs didn't align with screws so had to adjust it but overall they are so lovely I am truly not complaining. It makes dining much better on these. The seat is very comfortable.

    Read More
    happygirl October 13, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in furniture so I am really not impressed with these chairs. The fabric feels pretty cheap. It looks ok. I didn't realize there was such a noticeable stripe pattern. The instructions are poorly written, and you are not given the right amount of bolts and washers per the instructions. Both of our chairs ended up being out of square which caused a slight wobble. The frame is also made from a softer, lighter wood. They do not feel very substantial. The legs are nice. They look good in my dining room. But I am not impressed by the quality. I also don't think these will be "forever" chairs. More like "for right now" chairs. I'm glad I only bought the pair.

    Read More
    cmvincent October 9, 2014
  • Nice chairs... didn't fit together perfectly thoug
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a little more tedious to put together and the seat didn't line up very well with the back on one of them but I'm probably the only person that will notice. The color is dead on... a nice cool gray.

    Read More
    shannelg11 September 27, 2014
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look nice. Have only had them for a short time so time will tell on durability. One of the legs was stripped so my husband had to fix.

    Read More
    kelly7020 January 8, 2014
  • can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    after searching locally here in ***, Texas with 4 purchase and returns under my belt, I came across these chairs. PERFECT! Exactly as pictured. Weight is perfect. not light, cheap and flemsy. Not too heavy for grandma either. ONLY thing I would suggest is using a power tool or else you'll need hand surgery when complete. Run to your local hardware store and pick up a t30 allen drill bit. slapped 8 chairs together in 45mins folks! if you have any questions, ask, ill tell you the truth. I have six kids so I would suggest the 3m fabric protector also. and the price was killer...definitely value for this quality of china made chair.

    Read More
    daymie December 25, 2013
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful color grey.

    Read More
    rita555 December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links