Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ian Brown Cow Hide Wingback Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jane Az
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous chairs! They work perfectly with my decor!

    Read More
    juliettekilo January 26, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Faux fur/hide is good and has worn well. Chair is comfortable. This has been a fun accent to our kitchen table

    Read More
    diana November 26, 2015
  • Adorable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living room and they are very cute. The cow print is very fun and soft!

    Read More
    Haley November 19, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with our white dining table

    Read More
    Catherine R. October 10, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These faux cow hide chairs were a great addition to our dining set as the captain chairs! We've had them for 2+ years and I still adore them!

    Read More
    Latoya L. July 11, 2015
  • Great item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs with this exact style and fabric. When I first saw them (over a year ago) on o.co they were on back order and I placed them in my box until they were back in stock. Needless to say, it was worth the wait. They are not for everyday use (they are not too sturdy) but as the head chairs in my dining room they are perfect. The center of attention when guests enter the room.

    Read More
    Kenyetta Nelson-Smith December 15, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Iam Brown Cow Hide Wingback Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find these unique chairs at this price. We did experience a few tense moments (several, in fact), when some of the bolts were the incorrect size for the job. Luckily my husband had the needed size, and after he figured out the trouble, the chairs went together fairly quickly, with minimum drama. The holes were appropriately lined up, which was a relief after reading the other reviews written by those who did not share our good fortune. The chairs will be in a very low-used area, and are mostly decorative. But they are comfortable enough, sturdy enough, and will serve the intended purpose. And…they will complement my cowboy lamp and other cowboy-themed memorabilia.

    Read More
    teriv2222 October 15, 2014
  • ALL IS FABULOUS EXCEPT FOR THE SCREW HOLE
    Verified Purchase

    Oh where do I begin. It is real cow hide ! Its so soft the cushion is amazing ! The thickness is great . The back is tall and firm. On the holes and screws. only one hole per chair is not lined up ....The chair quality out weighs the unlined holes

    Read More
    bigval7 February 18, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chairs for the price. They are decent quality, and will work for me as they will not be used everyday!

    Read More
    johnetexas November 24, 2013
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to assemble all the chairs as some of the pre-drilled holes don't line up pricisely. Once they are assemble, they look great.

    Read More
    newbiz November 19, 2013
  • Fun chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some fun and patterned captains chairs for my kitchen dining area. I have benches on each side. The cow hide pattern is really fun and was a stylish addition to the room. They were fairly easy to put together but had a little bit if trouble lining up the holes for the screws. They feel sturdy for the price and I think that the fabric will hide dirt well because of the busy pattern. Overall I am loving my new chairs and it was a great value for what I got!

    Read More
    swwrapitup September 21, 2013
  • really nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these chairs look and they are very sturdy and comfortable.I am using these at the head and foot of the table with dark brown leather side chairs. Everyone who has seen them really likes the combination. Putting them together wasn't a really big deal. All the parts where there,the instructions were good. It's easier with 2 people.

    Read More
    dogdazes48 March 10, 2013
  • Nice Chairs, Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great with my reconstituted wood table. They are exactly as the picture described them, and are comfortable. I would recommend these chairs to others looking to buy.

    Read More
    candist February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vegasrescue July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links