Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-style Oak and Olive Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa. Firm yet comfy. But like other reviews, it came with no instructions. Thankfully it's not too challenging to figure out but would've been nice to know what all the parts were for (haha). Seriously though.

    Read More
    Jennafer C. April 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very casual in an upscale kinda way. Seating is firm yet comfortable.

    Read More
    Rosary L. April 24, 2016
  • Just OK-but not very sturdy, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are OK, not the most comfortable-they deform over time. The cushions are very easy to clean and the frame's finish is good too. It survived scratches, but the frame broke within a couple of years. Don't expect this product to last or be able to much wear and tear. Don't let your kids jump on it! Looks sharp and is a nice design overall. It is unfortunate it does not last.

    Read More
    Shantanu D. April 12, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable. There were no assembly institutions but we figured it out. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser91741 March 10, 2016
  • Comfort at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the sofa and love seat for a sunroom, and have been thrilled with the results. Easy to sit on and perfect style and price for a secondary room that gets a lot of lounging and sun. Liked them so well we ordered the chair and ottoman and slip covered them in a coordinating print pattern.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the money great product

    Read More
    James M. October 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it's real wood, that's a big deal because you will not find furniture made with real wood at this price point. Everything fitted together well. I was able assemble it all by myself. The only difficulty I had was getting the box into the house. I expected to receive several boxes with all the parts, however, there was one giant box outside my door. Logistically it makes sense but I wish I had known to expect one box, that way I would have been able to arrange for someone to help me carry it upstairs to my house. Other than that it's all good! Wife loves it and that's all that matters

    Read More
    a812 May 20, 2015
  • Sofa i9 okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa works for the room or apartment that is tight getting into. Very easy to put together and color matched what was deepicted on the website. The sofa is not very comfortable to sit or lay down on. Very firm. Also the cushions do not stay in place very well. For what you get, the value is not very good. It is almost as expensive as full size sofas form furniture stores, but isn't nearly as comfortable. The positive of being broken down in pieces and able to get through very tight doorways is rally the only thing that would make me consider si milar items again.

    Read More
    dantvaroha1 April 30, 2014
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was with the left arm of the sofa. It was put together sloppily in that there is a slight gap between two of the sections where there should be no gap at all. As it's at the back of the arm, and isn't visible unless you look for it, I decided to ignore it. It looks like the sofa should stand up to normal use fairly well. I found it a bit harder to assemble than the average Ikea piece of furniture.

    Read More
    geoffindc June 29, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with the product. Easy to assemble. Our order was missing assy. parts. We contacted you and are happy your fairly prompt furnishing of the missing assy. pieces. One suggestion: There was some kind of mix up on your end relative to the errant parts. It was taken care of but I should have been notified of the delay.

    Read More
    ykrap April 8, 2013
  • very uncomfortable,
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to have a place for grandson to sleep over Christmas. It's a good thing he's young, he probably won't mind the firmness of the cushions. The directions were not very good, and holes did not line up. On the bright side, all the screws were there. Couldn't use the wood pegs that came with it, cause that really threw off the alignment.

    Read More
    puppymom5 December 20, 2011
  • mission sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this sofa, inexpensive, comfortable and easy to put together. The fabric is okay, colors great. The frame had a chip in one of the legs, but we were pressed for time and colored it in with a sharpee pen. We have sat on it through a whole movie without complaint.

    Read More
    mtpt October 30, 2010
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    While the product is okay, I would not recommend it to a friend or buy it again. The delivery was timely. The instructions are very weak, but the instruction fuss is a non-issue. It just doesn't require much sense to put it together. It is just a cheap product. I didn't believe I expected too much. I've bought furnature from Target. Here, although the price is not high, it is too high for what you get. It looks like the illustration. It would probably continue to look okay if it does not get much use. Ours will probably get heavy use and I don't anticipate it will weather it well.

    Read More
    runner50 September 14, 2010
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking sofa. It assembled easily. The olive color is very pretty.

    Read More
    lamdaddy March 18, 2010
  • Mission sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and great value. Comfortable. Just the right size.

    Read More
    tgsanford March 5, 2010
  • Nice looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    One arm of the sofa was split when I pulled it from the box. It's not terrivly noticeable, and as it was the last piece I pulled from the box, I decided to keep it. I love the size and appearance, and assembly was relatively easy. Oh, the sofa is comfrortable, too. I really like it, except for the quality issue with that one arm.

    Read More
    mommyd0406 July 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kurt E. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheri Z. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links