| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-style Oak/ Olive Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    It is the most uncomfortable and cheap looking piece of furniture I've ever owned. It's sitting in my basement now because it would have been insanely expensive to return.

    Read More
    Lizbeth T. June 15, 2017
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair very comfortable

    Read More
    Jan P C. September 18, 2016
  • My favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, solid and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Delores M D. September 10, 2016
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Wood finished were the negative. Assembly was quick and easy. Fabric is shiney and cheap looking. Chair is smaller in size and not for heavy weights. Product is very good for the price so I bought two

    Read More
    Tim O. June 16, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    I write books from this chair. it is super comfortable and supports good posture.

    Read More
    James G. May 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and comfort. We all love it

    Read More
    Rosary L. April 24, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The photos don't lie! Great chair, comfy, great construction! Our dogs love it too, one snoozes on the ottoman while the other is on the chair.

    Read More
    William C W. April 14, 2016
  • Cushions uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the chair for several months and cushion does not hold up well. Have had to readjust cushions daily. Frame feels sturdy though.

    Read More
    Theresa P. March 22, 2016
  • MaryS
    Verified Purchase

    Love love,love the chair and ottoman.I purchase them for my log cabin. They were exactly what I wanted. Easy to put together. So cozy by the fireplace.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 8, 2016
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful especially with the ottoman. It was very easy to assemble, I was able to do it by myself. I chose the rust color and it is amazing with my southwestern style. The microfiber is great and so easy to keep clean. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this purchase.

    Read More
    MaryE January 20, 2016
  • Just right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chair and ottoman together at an excellent price during a Labor Day sale. Already had the olive green sofa and love seat, but needed a chair of some sort to complete a sunroom and didn't want to take a chance on an unknown chair's comfort and style difference. So, we ordered the Tribecca Home chair set and had the cushions slip covered in a patterned print to compliment the solid color of the two other pieces. Well worth the additional cost because of the superb and already known functionality of this furniture set.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 12, 2016
  • Very nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, it was easy to put together. It is sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Anne Marie H. December 16, 2015
  • Mission Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the chairs, one with ottoman. Pretty simple to assemble with two people....definitely use the enclosed wrench, pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it. Fabric rich looking, chairs comfortable. The cushions are NOT reversible, which I had read in a review before I bought them. Too bad on that. Perfect for the little den where I needed them.

    Read More
    von G. November 21, 2015
  • TriBeCa home
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this chair and ottoman. Very comfortable and the fabric is easy to clean

    Read More
    Lucille M. November 19, 2015
  • looks good in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is not like an expensive furniture store chair. However, it does look good! It feels comfortable enough for guests, and the frame looks nicer than expected. Ours was missing a few screws and overstock gave us a ******* ****** to go pick up some ourselves. I am very happy with it so far. PS... A nice throw pillow really completes the look :)

    Read More
    OstkUser57320 November 6, 2015
  • Look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    When the boxes arrived we were shocked at how light this "furniture" is. The wood is flimsy, the directions for assembly inadequate, and the overall quality unworthy of even the "half price" deal we got. The holes were not properly drilled, one of the dowels did not fit properly and a section of wood split as we were tightening connections. The chair is far too poorly constructed to safely seat anyone over 150 lbs. This is my first disappointing purchase from Overstock -- truly a disaster. Un-returnable because damaged during assembly (and we are very careful; we've been assembling furniture without a hitch for 40 years), it will end up in a back bedroom rather than the living room where I had hoped it would sit. Overall, a depressing ordeal.

    Read More
    katebjeff October 28, 2015
  • Great vsule
    Verified Purchase

    For the money great product

    Read More
    James M. October 1, 2015
  • Mission Chair & Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; comfortable. Fits our decor.

    Read More
    afchris36 August 16, 2015
  • Great looking chairs and seem very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took just a few minutes and the allen wrench was included. Nicely designed and well made. Cushions are comfortable and fabric seems like it will hold up well. Very happy with our choice.

    Read More
    dadmomh August 13, 2015
  • Susan G.
    Verified Purchase

    the holes where in the wrong place on one side of the arm....thank God I,m handy....I had already put the chair almost together when I found this problem......check first,.before assembly

    Read More
    Susan G. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links