Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-Style Oak and Rust Microfiber Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect chairs for my room. The fabric is good and the height of the seat is just right. My only problem is that the arms were nicked and there was blue paint on one leg. I have come to expect perfection from my overstock purchases. These look like they were mauled in transit, although the box was in tact. I can fix with a little stain and shellac and the nicks make them look more rustic.

    Read More
    lilbear61 January 13, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some DIY put-together furniture, this is very robust and sturdy. Two of the screws were a bit persnickety, but did their job well. I find it very comfortable. Looks pretty good, tho if you know what *real* Stickley Mission furniture is like, the difference is obvious on close inspection. But very good value for the price.

    Read More
    lebboy January 11, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great for an occasional use chair, but not the type you would pile up on and relax while watching tv, taking a nap, etc. Again, for the price, it is a good chair.

    Read More
    cruisinggal January 9, 2012
  • Great chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, the chair is an overall great value for the money. It looks much more expensive than it was. We priced Morris chairs in local furniture stores and the lowest price we found was over $600. Assembly was very easy. My daughter and I had it together in about 30 minutes and surprised her Dad for his birthday. It looks great in the room and is surprisingly sturdy and comfortable. We are even considering buying the sofa to match.

    Read More
    ketti1 December 30, 2011
  • Great Chair! Good sturdy quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very attractive and work well in my office with my clients who have made many positive comments about them. They are good quality, very comfortable, and fairly straight forward to assemble.

    Read More
    peachtree46 December 29, 2011
  • These chairs are exactly what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs for an area of our home where we read the newspaper and the style is perfectly suited for that purpose. The chairs are comfortable and should be easy to maintain. They are very well priced as well.

    Read More
    pdsnowbirdx2 December 23, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to put together. Quick delivery! comfortable.

    Read More
    tuscano December 22, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is very good! Not the most comfortable chair, but overall, very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    agorska December 20, 2011
  • Good looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was not please with instructions they were very poor and some of the parts were missing. But very glad i bought them.

    Read More
    queencreek December 15, 2011
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice chair. I get a lot of compliments on it and it looks great

    Read More
    hillj December 15, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with these chairs. They are easy to assemble and still very solid. The wood is beautiful and the upholstery is rich. The chairs are comfortable and well worth the price. I have purchased lots of assemled furniture over the years, these are the best I have seen.

    Read More
    wabbitz December 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these type chairs and am very pleased.

    Read More
    ptcruisersc November 29, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Fast delivery, very nice product. Assembly was not difficult.

    Read More
    fantoos October 17, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, feels sturdy, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    les0134 October 12, 2011
  • Better than thought!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was purchased for my husbands home office and it is perfect for there. I would not have it in my living room. Not sure how it would wear if it were sat on everyday but overall we both liked it for the room its in. It would be good for a bedroom or cabin. It is very comfy.

    Read More
    1shoppinfool September 28, 2011
  • Mission-style chair is a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived in 1 box, was easily assembled, and is very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    aliceblue September 13, 2011
  • mission style chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, east to assemble (just a few minutes), looks good and is very comfortable. Better than what I expected for the price!

    Read More
    johnincalifornia September 8, 2011
  • A Great Chair Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I will admit I had some doubts about mail ordering a chair but I will not hesitate in the future. This chairs fits the area just as I hoped it would. Delivery cost was GREAT. The color , size, etc was perfect. I will order more in the future.

    Read More
    bradsmom19 August 26, 2011
  • Hills Mission-style Oak and Rust Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a higher quality product than expected. It was very easy to set up.

    Read More
    msteelman99 August 19, 2011
  • Solid Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy, ready to assemble chair. While the Instructions were fairly simple, a better-written set would have helped. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase. I should say the chair doesn't see a lot of use in this household - no kids or pets.

    Read More
    chitowntom August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links