Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-Style Oak and Rust Microfiber Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely. Great size. Mission style is beautiful.

    Read More
    hnkprairie September 29, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    really love the chair . Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Shirley G. August 26, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced something similar that just didn't hold up - these are great! We have 2 in our living room and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    suz2john August 21, 2015
  • Nice design, but...
    Verified Purchase

    the color and material of the cushions isn't great. Wish they had more options here.

    Read More
    Kira M. July 24, 2015
  • Nice at first...

    I had reviewed this chair earlier, shortly after receiving it and gave it a pretty good review. Its been a month or so since then and already my appreciation is waning, seriously. The problem is the foam cushions. They simply lose their memory in a very short time and it feels like you're sitting on a board, which in fact you are. If you want long-term firm comfort, keep looking. Don't buy this chair.

    Read More
    Barry M. February 18, 2015
  • Ms.

    Like sitting on a moving padded rock, very uncomfortable if sitting for more than 5 minutes

    Read More
    sandywaves October 19, 2014
  • Very Satisfied with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had two of these chairs in our living room for the last two years. We are very satisfied with this purchase. They are exactly as described in the ad.

    Read More
    seattletrip August 14, 2013
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are easy to assemble, however the duality of materials used to build them is not the greatest.

    Read More
    12samara34 April 5, 2013
  • Easy Assembly, Good Looks, Smooth finish
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Nicely weighted chair with a smooth, seamless finish. This chair was a breeze to assemble - don't know why some reviews stated otherwise. I had ordered two and had them both assembled and ready for use within an hour. Despite what those reviews suggested, no assistance was necessary during assembly. I ordered the green and the rust. The green color was spot on. The rust is quite a bit darker than it appears online. It is more of a rust color, as the name depicts, whereas the picture would make you think it's mustard colored. The actual rust color looks better when paired with the green than the mustard color would have - so I'm happy! I love the scale of these chairs. They're not so large as to look forced in a small apartment living room or bedroom. But they're also not so small so that you couldn't float them in a larger space. The wood's finish is perfect - from the color of the stain to the smooth silkiness of the final coating. The gentle slope of the arms is a wonderful contrast to the straight mission style, yet the tops are still wide and flat enough so you can easily set a drink or rest a book. The back support piece is upholstered. It's not wood like you might expect, but by no means is it ugly. The cushions are really thick and they look great. I would prefer them to be a bit softer, but I'm fine with them now and I'm sure they'll soften with use. Overall great piece of furniture that makes me happy!

    Read More
    tavawood March 8, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed in the quality of this chair. It was difficult to put together (and my husband is a carpenter by trade) due to the poor quality. Also, the staining on the side slats is uneven and there are two spots where the hastily applied stain didn't even cover. Fortunately, we like the style of the chair and it looks nice in a corner of our living room (where the uneven staining is somewhat hidden) but it is a very low quality piece of furniture. This was our first order from overstock.com and will be our last unfortunately.

    Read More
    lisah57 March 2, 2013
  • Microfiber accent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not very comfortable. I have a difficult time finding a comfortable spot!

    Read More
    kat2leen3 March 2, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned after our 175-lb .adult son sat down in it and the wood on one side of the back split. poor constructiom.

    Read More
    204letterly December 30, 2012
  • Two orders, same result
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor. I ordered the first chair and it arrived perfectly packed with no damage from shipping. However, the chair showed a deep gash on the left armrest that had been painted over and shipped that way. I requested a refund and ordered a second chair to see if this was just one mistake in production. The second chair arrived and upon opening it I discovered a big chunk of wood was missing from one of the legs. Again there were no signs of damage during shipping. I decided to send again back to Overstock and request a refund. I don't blame Overstock.com at all, their Customer Service is superb. All the blame lies with ***** **** for not having the necessary quality control for an otherwise very nice product.

    Read More
    mencha1972 December 30, 2012
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed with our chairs. The cushions are much, much darker than we had hoped (they look nothing like the picture) and the quality was not what we expected. The wood was slightly damaged with some dents that are annoying, but not large enough that I would go through the hassle of returning them. It was difficult to assemble because the components were not designed well--connections slipped out, etc. Poor design. Such a let down. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    reesefamily November 9, 2012
  • mission chair
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks a lot better than the chair that was delivered. The instructions to put the chair together were lousy, blurred and in short very poor. This is no were near a piece of quality furniture and will end up in the basement.

    Read More
    candlewoodlake August 25, 2012
  • Rather Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality based on the price. Rather easy to assemble - however the instructions were extremely limited. Other than the vague instructions, couldn't be happier with the product.

    Read More
    dlgdawg June 7, 2012
  • I love the style of these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs but not real happy with the cushions but I sew and am making covers. Brown suede type material is not good with large white hairy dogs.

    Read More
    itsapyr May 22, 2012
  • Great chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this one and the olive fabric version as well. Both were exactly as described, and a great value for the money. I wish they had a recliner verison as well....!!!

    Read More
    zoeandmax May 6, 2012
  • Chairs were comfy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs. The color was not the color of the picture. I returned.

    Read More
    phoebe59 May 2, 2012
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair sits high with a firm cushion and supports the back well. Seat is nice and deep and plenty wide, also. I love the combination of the rust suede-like material with the darker wood. As one other reviewer said, since the back and seat are separate cushions, if you tire of the color it would be easy to have them recovered for a total new look. We're fighting over who gets to sit in our new chair.

    Read More
    ladyin5 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links