Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-Style Oak and Rust Microfiber Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good chair for lighter folks
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice chair but my 300+ step daughter flopped in it & it broke!

    Read More
    David B. March 16, 2017
  • Mission style chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was nice for the amount I pod for it. It was easy to assemble. It looks beautiful. It doesn't have quite as nice of details as real mission furniture but u get what u pay for. The material feels very soft but needs to be lint rolled/brushed a lot. If u r looking for the mission look on a budget this is great furniture.

    Read More
    constance s. January 23, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, beautiful mission style, very happy

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 3, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are extremely easy to assemble, look just like the picture, and are extremely comfortable to boot.

    Read More
    OstkUser672586 November 4, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Mission Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good finish quality and good value

    Read More
    Bob S. October 20, 2016
  • Great Mission Style Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman arrived 3 days after placing the order. It was easy to assemble and they look Great plus very comfortable. This is just what we were looking for in our room

    Read More
    OstkUser513761 September 4, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser267548 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble. Not what I would call heavy duty and not the kind of chair you could take a nap in. For the price it is a good deal

    Read More
    edie i. June 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair..very comfortable and easy to Put together

    Read More
    carol H. June 8, 2016
  • I have two!
    Verified Purchase

    Purched this chair in green last year. When I saw this beautify rust color and a price I could not resist I jumped!! If I had another room I would buy another.

    Read More
    Donna June 7, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable, sturdy!

    Read More
    Charles W. June 5, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love those chairs. thank you

    Read More
    carmen h. April 1, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    A year later I'm ready to throw these away. Material is shredding and the cushions are shot

    Read More
    Julie M. December 28, 2015
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I had been looking for. Good quality, well constructed, and easy to put together with good instructions.

    Read More
    arvadan December 13, 2015
  • mission tribecca chair
    Verified Purchase

    quite sturdy and easy to assemble & quite comfortable...

    Read More
    landlinsf December 6, 2015
  • Norske
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room, and better constructed than I expected

    Read More
    LORRIE J. November 27, 2015
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid, comfy...fairly easy to put together.. take your time... I liked it so much, I bought a 2nd chair... fast delivery. looks good... color is as represented...100%

    Read More
    bleu57nyc November 15, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very comfortable and easy to clean

    Read More
    James K. October 29, 2015
  • Poor quality and color didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back right away. Quality and color didn't match the quality of our oak mission furniture. Color and quality of cushion were awful. Found something at our local furniture store cost more but worth it.

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 15, 2015
  • Big and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived I wasn't sure if I liked it. But it was easy to assemble and immediately placed it into service. Well my Boston Terrier decided that it was her chair and she now owns it. It looks good is very comfortable and matches up to the matching love-seat.

    Read More
    kwillits October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links