Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission-Style Oak and Rust Microfiber Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is super great quality and well built. The fabric is tough and looks great. The color is as expected and I love the wood and fabric combination

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 19, 2017
  • Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seats very well,makes your room look rich

    Read More
    Karen L. November 16, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My guests tend to choose this mission style chair first...it is comfortable and inviting! Spot cleans easily and the wood looks and feels strong, substantial and the stain is gorgeous!

    Read More
    lindascolaro1 November 12, 2017
  • Okay for money
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is reasonably comfortable. The biggest drawback is the seat cushion, which could use a few more springs and keeps slipping forward. I have to lift up the back cushion and slide the seat cushion under it every time I sit down.

    Read More
    Robert S. July 5, 2017
  • Returned when arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made, did not care for material or color

    Read More
    Gayle F. July 5, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color however the chair squeaks. 😳

    Read More
    Lynda C. May 24, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chair, looks awesome with our mission style decor. Well made for the price, comfortable too. We've had some of these for years & they're great.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 24, 2017
  • Good chair for lighter folks
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice chair but my 300+ step daughter flopped in it & it broke!

    Read More
    David B. March 16, 2017
  • Mission style chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was nice for the amount I pod for it. It was easy to assemble. It looks beautiful. It doesn't have quite as nice of details as real mission furniture but u get what u pay for. The material feels very soft but needs to be lint rolled/brushed a lot. If u r looking for the mission look on a budget this is great furniture.

    Read More
    constance s. January 23, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, beautiful mission style, very happy

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 3, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are extremely easy to assemble, look just like the picture, and are extremely comfortable to boot.

    Read More
    OstkUser672586 November 4, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Mission Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good finish quality and good value

    Read More
    Bob S. October 20, 2016
  • Great Mission Style Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman arrived 3 days after placing the order. It was easy to assemble and they look Great plus very comfortable. This is just what we were looking for in our room

    Read More
    OstkUser513761 September 4, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser267548 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble. Not what I would call heavy duty and not the kind of chair you could take a nap in. For the price it is a good deal

    Read More
    edie i. June 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair..very comfortable and easy to Put together

    Read More
    carol H. June 8, 2016
  • I have two!
    Verified Purchase

    Purched this chair in green last year. When I saw this beautify rust color and a price I could not resist I jumped!! If I had another room I would buy another.

    Read More
    Donna June 7, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable, sturdy!

    Read More
    Charles W. June 5, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love those chairs. thank you

    Read More
    carmen h. April 1, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    A year later I'm ready to throw these away. Material is shredding and the cushions are shot

    Read More
    Julie M. December 28, 2015