Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission Oak and Rust Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mission ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very nice for what I paid for it. It looks nice unless you know what real mission style furniture looks like. The material needs to be lint rolled/brushed often as it seems to attract everything.

    Read More
    constance s. January 23, 2017
  • Tribecca Home Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good value as a match for the Tribecca Accent Chair

    Read More
    Bob S. October 20, 2016
  • Alex Wood
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is not well made and loses it's cushion support all too quickly.

    Read More
    William W. March 21, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair with Color true to picture

    Read More
    Karyn March 10, 2016
  • last time from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely awefull customer service ,and follow thru.Seven people later,including two supervisors to correct shipping issue.Were to be delivered to another address,but sent to billing address.Thought would be shipped from overstock,but instead vendors throughout country.Returned tables and desk due to nightmare delivery issues.Was told by Joel that I would be comsensated for all the calls time an trouble.Nothing was done an Overstock charged for returning tables and desk after all I went thru.Will never shop Overstock again.To me its about convience and customer service,which was totally lacking .To much unneeded stress

    Read More
    jettahear March 1, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman that is soft. I think it could have been filled better in the corners. Would buy again.

    Read More
    David K. February 9, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Trashy after one year, material shredding and cushions shot

    Read More
    Julie M. December 28, 2015
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the two chairs I bought, and is well constructed.

    Read More
    arvadan December 13, 2015
  • Norske
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room and better constructed than I expected

    Read More
    LORRIE J. November 27, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great match with the chair! Easy to assemble and I get lots of compliments. I love the set!

    Read More
    Carol E. November 19, 2015
  • Poor quality-cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back before even taking it out of the box. Quality and color of cushion looked cheap. Wanted a nice chair to match our mission style furniture this was not it. Ended up finding something at our local furniture store. Higher price but definitely worth the extra money b

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 15, 2015
  • Matches all the pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Careful when sitting on this. Had to have one leg fixed. It is lovely and matches the other pieces.

    Read More
    hnkprairie September 29, 2015
  • rust ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and so does my cat. I have to share space with him in the evenings

    Read More
    Shirley G. August 26, 2015
  • Good partner for matching chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was as described. Comfortable and exactly what was needed for my reading area.

    Read More
    Larry V. August 20, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the chair just what I wanted

    Read More
    Barbara G. August 12, 2015
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman could not be more perfect. I bought the matching chair about four or five years ago. We now live in a larger home and have room for the ottoman. I wasn't sure how well it would match after such a long time; it couldn't be better. It was easy to assemble and the price and quality are excellent.

    Read More
    2101922 July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful piece for a super price! It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 21, 2015
  • Home Office Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    A snap to assemble (easy screw on legs) this baby looks fabulous in my home office. It is the perfect solution for guest seating scooted up to the desk or as an leg rest near the couch. Suede is yummy. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    darcysbca March 19, 2015
  • A decent, good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer said the color was more brown than rust, and that's true--and actually spurred my purchase. I'm happy with the color, which I'd describe as a spice brown. I bought two chairs and two matching ottomans for my kids' reading/studying/music room, and the furniture is very comfortable and stylish. It was easy to put together, too, although I really don't like working with Allen wrenches--so you have to be a bit patient at the point you need to keep repositioning the wrench while putting the chairs together. Otherwise, no complaints. Oh--another reviewer said the back wasn't covered in fabric, but it is--it's the part of the chair that the back cushion fits on that's covered in only partial fabric, and this makes sense because the cushion fits along the Velcro strip. Overall, very happy with my purchase. It isn't heirloom furniture, but it's solidly made. I Scotchgarded the cushions and expect the sets to last us for some time.

    Read More
    mirabellafrancesca September 20, 2014
  • Comfy chair and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman are a good value. Definitely not master quality craftsmanship but sturdy and thy look very nice. I was worried because of the reviews I had read about the color but I think the color was as advertised and am quite happy. They were very easy to assemble. You cannot flip the cushions because the back has a black netting type of material on it but I figure when these cushions are worn out I can probably find replacements or just replace the whole thing. Definitely a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    0boonya July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links