Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Mission Bi-cast Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The price is pretty amazing for what you get. It looks like its over $1000, looks expensive, like it should be in a fancy expensive house, not our place. :)

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    I have two chairs and this couch. Love them.

    Read More
    larryk009 July 31, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a comfortable sofa that you'll enjoy. Soft without being bulky and nice to look at. I had to wait till it was back in stock for quite a while but glad I waited for it.

    Read More
    Ralph G. April 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch fits perfectly with our craftsman décor. We couldn't have planned it better. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kim g. February 29, 2016
  • Good value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Was a bit of a pain to put together, instructions were non-existent.

    Read More
    Thomas L. February 3, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, comfortable and good value for money. I have chairs also and they too look good and are very comfortable

    Read More
    JEK December 11, 2015
  • Best For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't get better at this price. Seems sturdy. Nice wood. Simple assembly. Lets see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    mjweinst December 2, 2015
  • doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    the wood frame was midnight dark brown. i sent it back

    Read More
    robert m. November 9, 2015
  • Solid, basic, seating
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sofa to match two mission style chairs and an ottoman we purchased from Penney's a few years ago. The department store had discontinued the series and this was the closest thing we could find to match the chairs. It is a good match although the leather on this sofa doesn't look as rich as that of our chairs. Still, for the price it can't be beat.

    Read More
    motobat October 23, 2015
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the product overall as I have been in the woodworking business for over 40 years. I got what I paid for and was satisfied.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 4, 2015
  • A great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware for this sofa was not included and could not be purchased at a local hardware store. That was frustrating, however, in about a week, it arrived and I am very happy with this sofa.

    Read More
    Virginia H. June 3, 2015
  • Basic Sofa-Missions Style
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is a basic unit. Upon assemble, I noticed it was a thin frame, I am glad I purchased the extended warranty

    Read More
    George C. May 25, 2015
  • Really like this couch
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to build it fairly easily. It is very durable, attractive, and comfortable. Looks great.

    Read More
    paulcindyh March 10, 2015
  • pretty cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a cheap sofa and it shows. I would not buy another. The cushions are not reversible. The back is ridiculously flimsy and the thing just looks cheap, which it is.

    Read More
    typical July 9, 2014
  • Good for the price, Minimalistic Design
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 2 weeks, so its very early to review but just wanted to say few things for now Using it in Living Room Easy to Assemble - took 25 min for 2 Construction seems very delicate but once assembled it gives a sturdy support Cushions are Firm on the seat so they dont sink, soft on the back giving the comfort Faux leather (Dark Brown) doesnt look that Faux. Can handle jumping 2 yr olds perfectly :) Overall we like it so far, blended with our ***** Chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    lincoln2222 June 29, 2014
  • Nice Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was a great buy. Assembly isn't difficult but tedious, using the allen wrench that comes with it. Took longer because of this and you definitely need two people. Looks nice once you're done.

    Read More
    shoregrandma April 1, 2014
  • Really liking this sofa--excellent value for money
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the sofa-it's very comfortable and looks great. Only had it for a few weeks so don't know how well it will hold up but did buy warranty service for $50. Sofa went together easily--only question is that there are velcro fasteners for the back cushions and the placement suggests the back cushions should butt the seat cushions on the side rather than the top, making the seat cushions stick out too far past the frame in front. So we are just not using them and seems to make no difference. Looks very nice, very comfortable and an excellent value for the price,so far ;o)

    Read More
    lalura5 January 28, 2014
  • one star is too kind
    Verified Purchase

    you should run from this product like the wind. poor design, poor quality. you can scratch the finish off with your finger nail. Back bows so bad, that unless placed against a wall i wouldn't feel comfortable having guests sit on it. bottom is attached with drywall screws, no lie, there design calls for 1 1/4 inch drywall screws to hold the base together. The connections of the arm and back pieces strip out easily. One connection didn't even have the necessary pieces to screw it together, replacement part, stripped out immediately. The only piece i would even consider would be the chair. Love seat and sofa should be avoided at all costs. I wouldn't pay **** for another set as you are just throwing money away.

    Read More
    a799608 November 28, 2013
  • Easy to put together, holds up well.
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later and this sofa is not sagging, nor is the leather discolored. I have cats and they did not scratch it, maybe because the leather is hard. My husband put it together without my help. The wood has become scratched in places but I hid it with a wood color pen, cherry color. All in all pleased over time.

    Read More
    elysiaj April 14, 2013
  • Great for a cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I have a cabin and its is a great fit. Very comfortable

    Read More
    tstubby February 1, 2012