Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Faux Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and made well.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Looks good, but quality may be lacking
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool looks like what I was hoping for. Have owned it now for only nine months and one of the legs has split through the wood all the way from top to bottom. I have reached out to Overstock customer service hoping I could get a replacement leg to bolt on instead of the broken one. They cannot help me as there is no warranty through Overstock. They gave me contact information for the manufacturer and suggested I call them for help. When I called them it was actually some unrelated company that happened to have the same name as Tribecca in it. That was useless and now I am stuck with a three legged foot stool after just nine months.

    Read More
    susie December 13, 2016
  • Elegant Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool is both good looking and sturdy. It's a good size and matches the mission chair to make an elegant addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Nancie S. August 2, 2016
  • Nomi Kluger-Nash
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived on time, in fact earlier than expected, was handsomely packed and easily unpacked and assembled, involving only the screwing on the legs. It is simple and sturdy. I used it in my library where it serves multiple purposes: foot stool, coffee table and (excuse me ottoman) stepping stool to reach upper shelves of books.

    Read More
    Nomi K. May 31, 2016
  • Matches the chair...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we need to go with the mission armchair.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 23, 2016
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice as a set. Good starter set, but may not hold up long term. Had it for a year, but still loving the chair/ottoman, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tammy B. January 18, 2016
  • For TV room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble.. nice size..I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    justallmydogs January 5, 2016
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the set. Nice "leatherish" feel and look

    Read More
    mjweinst December 2, 2015
  • Looks good in my living room

    This ottoman matches well with the mission-style chairs I bought that were made by the same company. It makes the chairs very much more comfortable so it also makes it also more probable that I'll fall asleep during the evening news.

    Read More
    Ralph N. September 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Daemon H. August 10, 2015
  • Hostess
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for extra seating. well made but a bit softer than expected.

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. June 18, 2015
  • NeeNee
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman. Nice faux leather covering, too. Great Price! Fast shipping! Not too heavy when lifting it also. My kitty cats love to lie on this ottoman by my feet. Enough room for everybody/kitties!

    Read More
    Helen C. June 2, 2015
  • Just a footstool.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good new, the unit is a no-frills footstool.

    Read More
    George C. May 25, 2015
  • Slight Damage
    Verified Purchase

    The piece came with some small dents on one side as if some hardware sat against it and made an imprint. The damage does not go through the finish and is not noticeable unless you look closely. Otherwise it is very nice looking and very solid.

    Read More
    Stephen B. May 8, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman goes well with the chair and love seat. They make an excellent conversation seating set. They seem to be well made and easy to assemble. They are about a fourth the price of some of the other brands.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 3, 2015
  • Great add on for the matching chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect companion for the matching chair. Looks great!

    Read More
    Linda S. January 24, 2015
  • Excellent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I left a longer review on the matching chairs, but the ottoman is great too. As I mentioned, you cannot go wrong with this purchase. The wood looks beautiful, the faux leather looks and feels like real leather. Great value, extremely fast shipping, I am very very please with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    jae5984 September 9, 2014
  • Nice, disappointed by price reduction afterwards
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the set of furniture, however the next week I was recommending these to a friend and found that the price had dropped significantly for each item in the set I purchased (two ottomans, the love seat, and the chair). Disappointed! Refund please... All items came as expected, easy to put together single handed with tools provided. Satisfied.

    Read More
    toranmacleod September 3, 2014
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we hoped it would be. Nice cushion, good color of the woodwork. Slightly smaller than anticipated, but probably a good thing since we were adding on to furniture we already had. It helped complete the room.

    Read More
    tommyt4190 May 7, 2014
  • LITTLE OTTO THAT COULD!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is true to product. Color is almost exact. Very easy to assemble. No tools needed. Only have to attach legs. Fabric isn't leather, but doesn't have vinyl feel. It is more rich looking and durable. It is study and looks nice with the matchin chair and soft.

    Read More
    jewelia17 April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links