Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Collection Oak and Olive Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits the price
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this when it arrived. However, a year's worth of sitting in front of our television has left it less than wonderful to sit on. If you plan to sit on this sofa every day, be prepared for wear!

    Read More
    jprem July 7, 2011
  • Comfortable Love Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased this couch. Pros: » It looks good » It was not very difficult to put together » It is comfortable Cons: » I wish that when you purchased something online that the color matched. I subtracted one star because I'd call this more green than olive. The picture you see online is olive. I was not expecting it to be exactly the same, so I cannot complain too much. » The directions were awful, but it was not very complicated to put together anyway. » The screws that attach the couch bottom black panel were too short. Two of them would not grab. I found some that worked perfectly.

    Read More
    oversock May 9, 2011
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our home, but nobody really wants to sit on it for long. It's not very comfortable. If you're looking for a nice looking piece to fill a spot that doesn't get a lot of usage, like us, it is perfect for that.

    Read More
    mbmwilson December 7, 2015
  • It's an alright kinda sitting furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Thing comes in a bunch of pieces. You put the pieces together. Has some screws that you need to put in with an allen key in some awkward positions that makes you frustrated. Weird piece of furniture requires you to screw a part of the couch into solid wood with no guide holes, but you don't really have to do it. Got a piece of the couch broken during shipment, got a replacement part pretty quickly after contacting customer service. Thing is soft, but the Velcro it uses to keep the back cushion on doesn't seem like its gonna stay for long and has already ripped/peeled off. doesn't really matter tho, the cushion stays in place anyway. I noticed that the bottom cushion slides out sometimes so pay attention to that. They're good thick soft cushions, but I'm not sure how long they're gonna hold up. If you have a cat, it's gonna love to scratch the material but the wood is safe. Also, it sits sort of low, so don't throw yourself on it, as there's only a few select boards holding up the cushion part. Ease yourself down.onto it. The couch could use some reinforcing in some places but it's pretty solid the way it is.

    Read More
    suminona August 19, 2014
  • Great Loveseat for the price! Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this loveseat for my boys game room. It is a small room so I was looking for something to fit into a small space yet still look nice. I loved how it looked. The room has hard wood floors so the wood frame of the loveseat went great with the room and fit perfectly into the spot where I wanted it. The boys have loved the loveseat as well. They have stated that it is comfortable and it serves their purpose while playing video games. I put some pillow striped pillows with it and it looks great. I loved the color of the fabric. It goes well with many other colors. I would recommend this product to a friend. The only problem I experienced was when it arrived there was no directions in the box. I called for online service to get them emailed to me but they were having computer difficulties pulling up instructions. By the time they were emailed to me my husband already had it put together. He said it was simple and took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    denised4 February 26, 2014
  • Product met expectation
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this product was exactly what we were looking for. We're using it as "somewhat" outdoor furniture for our sun room.

    Read More
    seawg September 12, 2012
  • Great little seat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little love seat. This did exactly what I wantted it to do, add comfortable seating to my family room. one feature that is nice is that the back cushions have a Velcro strip across the back to keep them I place.

    Read More
    khmoss July 4, 2012
  • Good Set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice couch for the price and received it in a timely manner.

    Read More
    slimjimpunx February 8, 2012
  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this Loveseat, it is comfortable and sturdy. Easy to assemble, though the instructions were no that great but its east to figure out. The the polish quality is good but little bit fragile, east to get scratched, but apart from that it looks really nice.

    Read More
    manu4ever January 9, 2012
  • As good as Described
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleasantly surprised with the set, which we bought with the matching chair and ottoman. The set is sharp and solid.

    Read More
    dlufkin October 4, 2011
  • broken loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com was very good with replacing the defective parts for this item, however when the matching chair arrived a few days later with similar damage, we had no choice but to question the quality of these items. We returned everything to Overstock.com

    Read More
    teanecknj September 28, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived in 5 days. It was easy to assemble and looks nice. I did need to put glides on the bottom of the legs, but that was no big deal. For the super low price, this is a nice loveseat and chair set. I don't have children jumping on it, so I don't think that the lighter weight construction will be a problem. Nice set.

    Read More
    hsretired May 31, 2011
  • cosy love seat.
    Verified Purchase

    very cute small love seat. fit the space i wanted it for. went together good, once the first screw was adjusted. also very comfortable for a love seat.

    Read More
    puges May 24, 2011
  • Hills Collection Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these loveseats, two ottomans or is that ottomen? and a chair. We really like the looks of the furniture and it seems that if it is treated well it should be a good piece for a long time. It doesn't strike me as furniture that would hold up under heavy careless use so I am thankful my children are older. It was well packaged and easy to assemble though the directions were ambiguous at best. Just pay attention to the arrows and you should be fine. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cb38 August 25, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This product is sturdy and attractive. It was not difficult to assemble - one person can manage it - but the assembly is a bit time consuming. The assembled product looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    tmom2001 July 17, 2010
  • Easy and Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    For this price point, I am not disappointed ! In fact I was surprised at the simplicity and the overall good looks of this couch. Meets the needs of a small space, and I put it together in under 15 minutes.

    Read More
    fairlady1198 October 8, 2009
  • Cute but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but not very comfy. Looks like the whole frame would be wood like true mission style furniture which is what I was hoping for. Instead just the sides and top of the back are, the rest is particle board and the faux suede. Not super comfortable to lounge in

    Read More
    sledaney March 30, 2017
  • great addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look of this couch. I was concerned that the loveseat would be too small to accommodate ample seating, but this loveseat is actually quite spacious and sturdy. The color of the cushions is a bit darker than it appears online, but I'm ok with it. The only complaint I have is the assembly process. I've built my fair share of furniture in my life and I have to admit, this particular assembly system is quite awkward and difficult. You have to use an allen wrench to join the legs/armrest to the frame, but with the way the wood is cut, access to the head of the screw is nearly impossible to get to. It's very tedious to join the pieces together, and it doesn't need to be. A simple kregg joint would have made all the difference. Overall, I love the design and comfort of the couch.

    Read More
    Aldo P. June 16, 2016
  • Comfortable love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mission style and it is a comfortable little love seat. Cushions clean up well despite pets and kids.

    Read More
    oasisqueen May 17, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the size. Easy assembly. Might not stand up to hard wear but perfect for my needs. Good value for low price.

    Read More
    Diane S. February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links