| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Collection Oak and Olive Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but not very comfy. Looks like the whole frame would be wood like true mission style furniture which is what I was hoping for. Instead just the sides and top of the back are, the rest is particle board and the faux suede. Not super comfortable to lounge in

    Read More
    sledaney March 30, 2017
  • great addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look of this couch. I was concerned that the loveseat would be too small to accommodate ample seating, but this loveseat is actually quite spacious and sturdy. The color of the cushions is a bit darker than it appears online, but I'm ok with it. The only complaint I have is the assembly process. I've built my fair share of furniture in my life and I have to admit, this particular assembly system is quite awkward and difficult. You have to use an allen wrench to join the legs/armrest to the frame, but with the way the wood is cut, access to the head of the screw is nearly impossible to get to. It's very tedious to join the pieces together, and it doesn't need to be. A simple kregg joint would have made all the difference. Overall, I love the design and comfort of the couch.

    Read More
    Aldo P. June 16, 2016
  • Comfortable love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mission style and it is a comfortable little love seat. Cushions clean up well despite pets and kids.

    Read More
    oasisqueen May 17, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the size. Easy assembly. Might not stand up to hard wear but perfect for my needs. Good value for low price.

    Read More
    Diane S. February 14, 2016
  • Love this loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble and a great price. Also bought the sofa, a chair and an ottoman in the same series and are very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 12, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bedroom space

    Read More
    Alisa S. January 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is great very artistic match with my end table nice color

    Read More
    Farnoush B. December 21, 2015
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our home, but nobody really wants to sit on it for long. It's not very comfortable. If you're looking for a nice looking piece to fill a spot that doesn't get a lot of usage, like us, it is perfect for that.

    Read More
    mbmwilson December 7, 2015
  • EH
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with quality and delivery

    Read More
    Earl H. November 19, 2015
  • We bought for our sons new apartment
    Verified Purchase

    My son and His Girlfriend are pleased with this loveseat! It fits nicely in their space and is a quality piece.

    Read More
    Trina W. October 29, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small chair to put in a den that is mostly used as a playroom. This was the perfect fit. It was easy to assemble (took about 10 minutes).

    Read More
    Nicole B. October 15, 2015
  • johncrandall98
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice loveseat! Nice color, and well built.

    Read More
    John C. September 20, 2015
  • Very nice and the color fits my ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this and my cat can't scratch it because it's microfiber! Plus, it is the same color as the ottoman so it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 20, 2015
  • comfort and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and sturdy design

    Read More
    Lori Dee August 13, 2015
  • Very Comfortable and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. I love the style and olive green microsuede color. It is very comfortable for my reading nook.

    Read More
    jh215 July 28, 2015
  • Excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as represented. Design is beautiful. It is heavy and seating is comfortable. After 10 months use, the cushions are sagging a little where they meet in the center; this would not happen if it were used only with weight well centered on the cushions.

    Read More
    foxwoman July 25, 2015
  • Lovely Loveseat...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just as it is in the picture. It will fit every where. A great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Pauline Y. July 24, 2015
  • Nice loveseat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and is quite comfortable. Color is as described.

    Read More
    pinglecats July 15, 2015
  • The cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the loveseat and the two matching chairs. After assembling the first chair, the rest was easy. The cushions are very nice, the color is fine, and the wood frames appear to be sturdy. I put a throw over the loveseat that ha been on the back of our old couch, and the cat has adopted the piece as her favorite.

    Read More
    Kristi P. June 28, 2015
  • Small and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Looks nice. Comfortable.

    Read More
    mary6519 April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links