Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Hills Collection Bi-cast Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces of this item appeared to be decent quality for the price, but the hardware was in bad shape so assembly was not possible. The threads of the insert nuts were over-sprayed with stain. One of the insert nuts was not anchored into the armrest, making it impossible to secure. The overall design for the hardware made assembly extremely difficult even if it had not been damaged. I never got it fully assembled and had to return it outright. I am very handy in general so most assemblies are not difficult for me. This was very frustrating.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 30, 2016
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, our friends compliment us on our purchase! Looks much more expensive than its very reasonable price!

    Read More
    Suslind April 19, 2016
  • Good Looking Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our cottage because of the small size since we are tight on space, it looks great. Too early to tell what the wear and tear will be but we will see.

    Read More
    JoAnne T. April 11, 2016
  • Doesn't wear well but space saving for small apt
    Verified Purchase

    The leather stretches out so it has dips in the seat area and looks a little sloppy after awhile.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 23, 2016
  • Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mission style loveseat.

    Read More
    jelema December 15, 2015
  • HOMEOWNER
    Verified Purchase

    this comes completely unassembled, and the directions are not easy which nut and part goes where. But I got it together and it really is very comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. December 9, 2015
  • Durable upholstery
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this about two years and with my cats it is a lifesaver because it doesn't catch the fur. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear October 21, 2015
  • Stronger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy, Cushions NOT reversible. Vinyl NOT Bi-cast.Still looks good.

    Read More
    E June 10, 2015
  • Comfortable love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat goes well with the chair and ottoman. It was shipped without the hardware to put it together. I made several trips to the local store to get the hardware needed to put it together. It seems to be solid and is pretty nice for a lot less than the other brands.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 3, 2015
  • Seats Well
    Verified Purchase

    Good seating and styling is great.

    Read More
    Robert G. January 10, 2015
  • Leather loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We love it it is beautiful and looks perfect in our library.

    Read More
    marilyn04 August 6, 2014
  • Great addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in about 3 business days. Easy to assemble, comfortable to sit and lay on. Looks great and we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    taproot729o6 June 5, 2014
  • It is as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all reviews we decided to take a shot. Assembly was very simple and it looks just as advertised. It is a great piece for occassional use but can't see it standing up to daily use. We have it in a area of the house that will be used occassionally as a reading area, this sofa and the Tribecca chair go great together. Its inexpensive in comparison but well worth the money if you are not looking to spend **** plus for a sofa.

    Read More
    scottfmartin March 1, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Hills Collection Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat fit the small space with room to spare!! The cushions are firm and comfortable. All of the wood pieces were wood not pressed or veneer. I feel that it was a good quality product and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    goldenflower01 February 9, 2014
  • A nice addition to the sitting room.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this loveseat to match a black leather chair and ottoman that I had picked up at a resale store for *** - go figure. The husband and I are very happy with the loveseat with a small exception. I read the questions section and was happy to see the cushions could be flipped as both sides are upholstered. Ours have cloth on the back of all four cushions, so hopefully the animals will stay off and not scratch the BEAUTIFUL leather. The piece is lovely, well-made, comfortable and was very easy to put together by myself. As always, we are pleased with our Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    sandyb29 January 28, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    About what you would expect for the price. Unsure on how long it will hold up after evryday use. Looks well ans true to photo.

    Read More
    john12110 October 22, 2013
  • beautiful couch, difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was very tricky for me to assemble without help. The directions were more or less clear, but it would have been helpful for someone else to steady the parts while I tried to attach them. More importantly, the dowels didn't fit into the appropriate holes, so I had to skip them. This probably doesn't bode well for the long-term stability of the couch. Also, one of the screws stripped during the process--the materials are not the highest quality. The couch looks good, but not sure it was worth the trouble.

    Read More
    slightlydisappointed October 8, 2013
  • All in all, a nice piece. WIth one major flaw!!
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, it's a nice piece. With one MAJOR flaw. I live alone and so my furniture doesn't get a lot of wear and tear on it. The first time someone sat on this loveseat, the hardware (dowels) that hold the underseat support to the sidearm came out!!! And will not go back in, either fit-wise or sturdily. So now, I have an unusable piece furniture until I can figure out a way to repair the fault so that the loveseat can be sat upon safely. Caveat emptor on this one,folks.

    Read More
    mjasfca December 21, 2012
  • Instructions were less than helpful
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat itself is a good value for the price. I certainly didn't expect high quality leather for such a low price. But the enclosed instructions were dreadful. It was faded, difficult to read, many generations of a poor-quality photocopied original. If you don't have any innate abilities to figure out how to put things together without instructions, you won't be able to assemble this.

    Read More
    mrsmn September 28, 2012
  • Inexpensive, comfortable, casual seating
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said the instructions lacked clarity. Otherwise, all the parts were there, frame is sturdy for normal use, cushions OK for normal use; can't say about dogs or cats, but probablu best to keep them off without a cover. I'm very satisfied with my loveseat, It was the finishing touch to my 'media room' , bringing it all together. I usually pay much more for upholstered furniture, but this loveseat was perfect and worth the price.

    Read More
    60955 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links