Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Harper Warm Cherry Wine Testing Extending Counter Height Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful quality love it!

    Read More
    Pamala S. May 8, 2017
  • Party Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits everyone nicely for parties. The chairs are strurdy for larger people.

    Read More
    OstkUser701658 March 20, 2017
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Received furniture as requested.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a table online. It took over a month to receive but it is beautiful and well made. Nothing was damaged and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 8, 2017
  • really happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really purchase furniture online because i really weary about the shipping i have heard many horror stories, but i'm happy to say that shipping was fast and everything came with out any scratches, love the set.

    Read More
    gmacny December 20, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and well worth the money. I had never ordered furniture on line so I was a little skeptical, but when this table arrived in less than a week, my husband I were thrilled. It did take a little time to assemble but after it was all done it was gorgeous. Very sturdy, all hardware was there and it looks very classy in our dinning room. Thank you overstock, as usual you have exceeded my expectations :)

    Read More
    APRIL P. April 25, 2016
  • Chairs are great, table not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, we thought everything looked amazing. It wasn't terribly hard for my husband to put together. The chairs are great - very solid, we had no problems at all with the vinyl like some other reviewers had. We have been using them for almost 18 months and they're still going strong. We found extra chairs on Amazon under a different brand name. The assembled table is sturdy, but not as sturdy as some of the other reviewers would have you believe. It still wiggles a bit when bumped (this may be due to the height). And if you put the leaf in it wiggles even more. But I do love how long this table is - it's great to be able to fit 10 chairs around it. My #1 complaint, and the reason for the 3 star rating, is the veneer table top. It looks beautiful. It really does. But the very first time we used it, I noticed scratches. The second time, more scratches. So we covered it with a table cloth. The tablecloth we've been using needed to be replaced so yesterday we used it again without one, and lo-and-behold, there are new scratches everywhere on the table. Even something as subtle as someone moving their plate a few inches closer left scratches. I'm extremely disappointed in this and because of this I cannot recommend this table to anyone, unless you really don't care about your table being covered in scratch marks.

    Read More
    lynniekravitz April 21, 2016
  • False advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Not real oak. Had a heck of a time returning the items

    Read More
    Vivian P. April 12, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality awesome set, great price!

    Read More
    ST April 9, 2016
  • Love our new table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Well built. Easy to assemble. Great purchase for the money.

    Read More
    Lori A. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It is gorgeous and looks beautiful in our dining room!

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the set delivered today and it took some work to put the chairs and table together but once done all we can say is WOW!!!! Beautiful workmanship and very sturdy real wood. It matches our other furniture in the house very nicely and it matches the new kitchen we had put in recently. The table for the kitchen had to be replaced and this is it. SO HAPPY with the purchase. And on top of it all it was a great price. The table top moves very easily to put in the leaf and it just gets longer rather than turning into a square which is exactly what we wanted. The chairs are really good quality vinyl as described and very comfortable to sit on. I just want to find out if I can purchase two more chairs........

    Read More
    clwcatlover March 11, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs do not stay together, the screws fall out and the seats slide off.

    Read More
    Deborah F. December 29, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It takes awhile to put all of the chairs together but was so worth it. Such a beautiful counter height table! Great buy

    Read More
    Michael K. December 14, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, solid, BEAUTIFUL. Nice rich color

    Read More
    liz November 24, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant in person.i really like it.

    Read More
    pretty311 November 23, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The vinyl on the chairs is thin and cracks easily. The top of the table is difficult keep clean. It shows every fingerprint and gets water stained easily.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 17, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for. Nice quality.... everyone loves it. Was delivered within a week.

    Read More
    Bonita H. November 15, 2015
  • Tribecca table & chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made piece of furniture. I am very pleased with my purchase. Of course you have to assemble the table & chairs but my husband & I had no problems. The chairs were a little tricky but after the first 2 they went together easily. Looks beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality wood table. Perfect!

    Read More
    Kari W. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links