| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Floral 62-inch Silver Crystal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Varredondo

    Beautiful and very satisfied thank

    Read More
    OstkUser57445 September 16, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty--- has given my library a bit of bling. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. Well made alsi

    Read More
    saturndogs September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    janesentelle January 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really pretty turned on or off.

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • Lamp is great
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger then on the picture and looks very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser655916 November 18, 2016
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    everybody compliments me on the lamp. i'm so happy i have it.

    Read More
    Tatsiana S. November 15, 2016
  • Uniquely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love having unique pieces in my home and this is one I am excited about. The drum shade is gray, but it works well with my decor of a gray couch and matching love seat, accented with lots of color. Ties the room together. A great buy for a great lamp. Easy to assemble and I used an energy-saving 60w bulb. EDIT: Included pics when it first arrived (Feb 2015). After a year, this cute lamp has found its new place in my home office instead and out of my living room as that decor space has evolved and felt the lamp no longer fit.

    Read More
    Icey October 14, 2016
  • PAM
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMP IS NICE FOR THE PRICE, THE INNER SHADE IS VERY THIN MATERIAL, I HAD PURCHASED THE MATHCING TABLE LAMP A FEW YEARS AGO, IT MATCHES CLOSE BUT NOT EXACT, BUT HAPPY WITH IT

    Read More
    pkaya October 12, 2016
  • Very different...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is unique - get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    kimberkong August 6, 2016
  • Contemporary with a softness about it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks in my living room, even though my style is contemporary straight lines it adds some softness to the style. It's very sturdy and made well, i think I'll enjoy it for many years.

    Read More
    Monica G. August 4, 2016
  • Ms. C Castellanos
    Verified Purchase

    Love this add elegance to my home

    Read More
    Christine M. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put into a guest room to add a little extra light. I used a low watt bulb, turned out really nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser293103 July 19, 2016
  • Cute and fun lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo. A fun, whimsical lamp with great light.

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 2, 2016
  • Tracey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Looks beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    Tracey S. June 28, 2016
  • Silver Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful, love it...goes well with my new bedroom décor! Looks just like in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser98124 May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - solid - quality lamp.

    Read More
    ginger h. April 20, 2016
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty art-deco lookin' lamp. It was very easy to put together but the styrofoam packing was broken and MESSY! The shade is gunmetal gray, not beige. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    internetagent March 27, 2016
  • magnicent+effective
    Verified Purchase

    looks lovely . Trim is innovative & gives the room added spark.

    Read More
    Diana C. March 25, 2016
  • Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful off or on ! Many compliments, goes with any decor !

    Read More
    CAROLE ANN Z. March 3, 2016
  • one of my favorite things
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this lamp and it gets so many compliments. It's in an office corner that's part of my kitchen so I wanted something a little bit girly and pretty. It's perfect.

    Read More
    karenm22 February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links