Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Estonia Sky Blue Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty blue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blue, it feels like a perfect way to start the day to eat breakfast at a table with these pretty chairs

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Broke after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    These did not assemble well. On each chair, there was at least one loose leg. I ended up adding in extra wafers and etc. in order for the legs to work at all. However, after a month, both chairs weren't sturdy and each had a problem leg. I didn't want someone getting hurt so I threw them away. Too bad as they were cute.

    Read More
    Meagan C. November 12, 2016
  • Foam seats feel cheap and bouncy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year and they've held up, the "pleather" cover is wipeable but looks a little chintzy and the seats have foam which my kids are constantly bouncing on. These don't feel solid or quality when you sit on them, and we are searching for something that feels and looks nicer.

    Read More
    karin D. September 17, 2016
  • TIBECCA SKY BLUE DINING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY CHAIRS & I GET COMPLIMENTS ON THEM ALL THE TIME. THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY SMALL APARTMENT.

    Read More
    PATRICIA B. June 21, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rebekah M. April 26, 2016
  • Cute but Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    So, I guess you get what you pay for. One of the chairs rocks because 1 out of the 4 legs is missing the rubber stopper (not sure that's what you call it). I improvised, but ya, still rocks. Also, don't do much adjusting or movement while sitting in these. It was easy to put the chairs together, but I'm just not sure the quality of the wood is there for them not to fall apart at some point. Great color, but definitively on the lower quality end.

    Read More
    angelbaby0225 April 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as represented. These are not high end, solid wood chairs that you would get in a furniture store, but a good value for price. Only complaint is that upholstery fabric (underside of seat) would impede the assembly by "clogging" the predrilled holes. We needed to assemble and disassemble and reassemble chairs several times before we got it just right.

    Read More
    OstkUser93502 March 16, 2016
  • Tribecca sky blue dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chairs,although a little difficult to assemble. One of the chairs has a defective cushion, but we are requesting a replacement! I would certainly encourage the purchase as we have had so many compliments!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 17, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, easy to assemble. Great of people with kids. We purchased a couple different style chairs through overstock and the quality and price were perfect.

    Read More
    Sarah L. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the color and feel of the chairs....soooo happy with them!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    Brenda L. January 13, 2016
  • Helen S
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely not sky blue. Its more of a teal blue. Also the measurements are off . Its not 25 wide and 19 deep its 19 wide and 25 deep. Other than that they were not difficult to put together.

    Read More
    helen s. November 19, 2015
  • Love the Blue in these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs, they don't get. Used much but look great and are sooo easy to clean!

    Read More
    Brenda E. September 30, 2015
  • Happy with Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Color shown on site is very accurate - great match with our existing decor.

    Read More
    John S. August 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, perfect coloring, not for heavy set people but works perfectly for my needs.

    Read More
    Jeanne C. June 23, 2015
  • very gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Liz chairs are just as they are pictured online I couldn't have asked for anything better very sturdy

    Read More
    Ms Ann May 8, 2015
  • Office chairs that pop
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser24652 March 24, 2015
  • look nice but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice but the predrilled holes never lined up correctly when assembling. Finally get them together but wobbly from day 1. After 7 months of very little use one of the chair's legs just snapped and my guest literally fell on the floor.

    Read More
    Liane Y. February 21, 2015
  • M.A. Car
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a pretty light/med. blue color and were easy to assemble and I had no problems doing so. I purchased them for my daughters apt. and she loves them but it is too soon to see how they stand up to usage as she has had them for a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    margaret c. February 19, 2015
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to assemble and they are comfortable and look Great!

    Read More
    Ronald B. February 17, 2015
  • Jakcie
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion on the seats have gone flat in about 6 months...

    Read More
    Jackie December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links