Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Estonia Olive Green Upholstered Counter Height Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these chairs for four years and they have held up very nicely and they are good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 23, 2017
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and poorly constructed. I would not recommend these chairs. I've had to throw them out because I destroyed the boxes before assemblying them.

    Read More
    OstkUser293856 November 5, 2016
  • Ginney1
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the color and the height of chairs perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    marginne June 4, 2016
  • Okay for light usage...
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our office and while they are comfy, they're not very durable. After a little over a year of use, three of the six chairs we bought are falling apart and ate unusable. If you're going to use them lightly, they'll get the job done for you.

    Read More
    Kyle W. May 24, 2016
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These match the chairs I bought for my dining room. Love the look and color.

    Read More
    Janelle R. February 26, 2016
  • Bar stools - 2 ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak materials used and poor construction. first time someone put foot on rung it broke. the rungs keep falling out. the seats are already splitting. not sure that will buy furniture again if quality is not there

    Read More
    Leslie H. December 2, 2015
  • Olive Green
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs were more on the bright green side according to the photos on line, but they are actually more olive green, darker then appears. So, they don't really pop that much! We use it since it's too much of a hassle to return 6 chairs!

    Read More
    kimfromwa September 29, 2015
  • Great color, horrible construction, awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Took my very skilled husband 2 hours for 2 chairs. Screws didn't work for assembly. When complete, chairs were unstable and the wood was not thick enough to withstand much weight. I usually don't write reviews but this one warranted it. Beautiful color (olive), though.

    Read More
    Loni K. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful but slightly unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are comfortable, attractive, and the unexpected color brightens up our kitchen. I bought four and returned for two more. Be prepared that they may need to be adjusted - two of the six needed additional work. We added felt on the bottom so as not to scratch the wood floors.

    Read More
    mountainecho July 2, 2015
  • Looks great! Quality stinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because they were perfect for my kitchen. They were extremely hard to put together, the holes didn't line up and the screws went through the other side of the legs. Despite that, we used them and although they were comfortable, they lasted less than 3 months before falling apart and becoming useless. Bummer, love the color and style. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    ashlyn b. May 12, 2015
  • Darling but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great at my kitchen island - but, they were a bit tricky to asemble. Oh and one more thing, they make a silly noise when you sit. I'm average weight so it's not that, just a bit of a surprise when you plop down! Hope that goes away ~

    Read More
    Kathleen Q. December 21, 2014
  • nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty to look at, cushions collapse (woo pie cushion) pretty sure I'll replace them this year. Won't last long.

    Read More
    catmesquite July 9, 2014
  • Look great, but wicked cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look great, we get lots of compliments on the color and look. But, after minimal use, they are falling apart. Not only are the supports falling out of the slots, the wood making the brace that holds the leg in place has split on a number of our stools. One stool had the spring give way. Of the six stools we purchased, only three can actually be used to sit on. This after only about 4 months of use. Overall, an extreme disappointment and a total waste of money. We need to replace them all to continue have six matching stools. Cheap pieces of junk, I'm afraid.

    Read More
    obrienfamily29 June 30, 2014
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chair color is pretty much exactly what you see on the screen pictures - a light olive-ish color. They come 'almost' assembled, so you'll need to put the legs on yourself, but that was pretty easy (20 mins?). They look really good and we love sitting in them at the counter.

    Read More
    cbhamm March 20, 2014
  • Chairs are very good!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are very good. We have had them for about 5 weeks and they seem to be sturdy. The screws to attach the cross beams were easily stripped so we just got better screws and used them but overall they seem nice. The color is a little darker green but easily matches. My family was impressed by the chairs. I would recommend these chairs...they are a lot more comfortable than wood and they have a nice back!

    Read More
    cherish48 March 18, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! They are stylish and look good in my home.

    Read More
    casselarc January 10, 2014
  • Estonia Olive Green Upholstered Counter
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, works well with my décor! Got them in two colors.

    Read More
    msmdee63 November 13, 2013
  • Bad design Cheap materials Looks good in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Order 2 pairs and one chair was damaged. Asked for a replacement and they said can't send one. This process took more than 4 weeks to resolve and ended up with store credit (had to haggle to get it to a fair price of one chair). Chair style looks good but with one less chair, had to pruchase a different set to achieve the look we needed for the kitchen.

    Read More
    googleyed August 8, 2013
  • Love these counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I received these counter stools very fast...great shipping. I was a little concerned because the box was ripped, but they were packed very well, so the stools were fine. My husband put them together in no time at all, very easy. Love the look of them; they look more expensive then they were! The only thing I found wrong was that leg on one of them is a little off, but not enough to return.

    Read More
    recordjg August 7, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and at a better price than I expected. They arrived quickly and took my husband and I under an hour to assemble. The color is a tad more "olive" than I was expecting but they look fabulous in my kitchen nonetheless.

    Read More
    cheriesikes July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links