Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Elena Refined Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty Lamp! I purchased 2 of them for my night stands in my bedroom. Have to keep the toddlers away because they love this Lamp!

    Read More
    shonnie2842 November 1, 2016
  • Perfection Parker
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful and looks even more gorgeous when its lit.

    Read More
    gayzelle p. September 9, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    These are so stunning. Very romantic in master bedroom.

    Read More
    Brooke E P. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant, looks too pretty in my room. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary N. May 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my glam look bedroom

    Read More
    Kc May 8, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bough two of the and the look very pretty on a side table or night stand.

    Read More
    gnatpip March 26, 2016
  • Dining Room Glam
    Verified Purchase

    I added these two lamps to my dining room and it looks great with my large crystal chandelier.

    Read More
    Chante Holland March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but was broken apon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    One of the crystals were broken when I opened the package. The crystals should be wrapped better. They were all together in one bag.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and elegance at a great price!

    Read More
    SOPHIA L. November 9, 2015
  • Just enough bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of sparkle to my new bedroom! Easy to put together. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Terri S. November 9, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a classy, well made product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 4, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp with the matching floor lamp for my bedroom. They are so beautiful

    Read More
    grannydot October 7, 2015
  • Chrome darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The description said chrome, but its more like a blackish chrome. I still think the lamp is very pretty. I don't mind the darker color, but it should state that in the description. Also, the lampshade is a little crooked.

    Read More
    AJ August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are beautiful and elegant. Very good price too. I saw them in a local store for almost double the cost.

    Read More
    Stacy S. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received in two days!!!! I bought two for my bedroom on each nightstand . Great price and made nice! Not cheap looking. Just the right touch of elegance. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    brentwoodgal1 March 19, 2015
  • even more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    love love love these lamps. I knew I loved them when I ordered these lamps but I thought they maybe the type of lights not for everyone. I cant believe how many people compliment on them when they come into my house. Even my sister in law loves them

    Read More
    nancynicolette March 18, 2015
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this lamp. It is so pretty. It is a little bigger than I thought it would be and it was a bit pricey but overall this is a great product.

    Read More
    boomop December 10, 2014
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Good light. The crystals take a little tone to put on but simple to do

    Read More
    Chris November 8, 2014
  • Darker than appears in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table lamp to put it in the living room. The lamp is beautiful but it is darker than you see it in the picture. This is the only reason I rated four stars this product. Good quality and worth the money spent.

    Read More
    fjori June 13, 2014
  • Love the crystals on the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My wonderful designer friend ( she is awesome) found these lamps on overstock.com for my bedroom. I absolutely love the lamp and the crystals are so beautiful, everything was packaged perfectly. Perfect choice, we ordered the table lamp and the matching floor lamp, absolutely stunning. Love the lamps. Very satisfied with the purchase of these lamps.

    Read More
    vr99 May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links