Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Elena Refined Crystal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KML
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful addition to my newly designed living room. It was packaged well and easy to assemble. No one does delivery like Overstock.com! No one!!

    Read More
    OstkUser31628 November 16, 2016
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    The decorations are exceptional. This lamp is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    s3g7hail August 23, 2016
  • Just perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crystals and construction. Everyone loves my lamp!

    Read More
    Katherine W. May 13, 2016
  • Very beautiful with one caveat...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is indeed very beautiful and conceptually the exact thing that I wanted to complete my blinged out diva boudoir! The assembly was very very easy BUT the crystals were reversed. I received 5 long crystals and 10 short crystals. I am contemplating whether I like it this way or not before I deal with customer service about it. It's still very pretty but it is a little unbalanced. The long crystals touch all the way down to the next tier which is a little awkward... Sooooo maybe I have my answer and I will stop being lazy about it! LOL

    Read More
    Lisaaaaaaaaaaa April 14, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this floor lamp for years and it is still so beautiful. If you love clean lines and a little bit of "bling" in your life don't even think about it twice...get it!

    Read More
    cely12 February 20, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks fine. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser80845 January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived quickly was a great price and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    newbern1 January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and elegance at a great price!

    Read More
    SOPHIA L. November 9, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bit of bling for my feminine bedroom and this lamp is perfect. Not too much, but very sparkly with just the right amount of perfectly sized crystals (and they are not plastic, they are glass). It is solid and not too small or overly large, just right to stand behind my chaise lounge for reading. This is not a shiny chrome or brushed nickle, but a polished deep gray, almost black hued chrome, very elegant. They shade is fabric, I suppose linen, over a plastic shade, but completely suited to the lamp and very pretty with a little iridescence shimmer. I am very happy with my purchase. Just a side note on customer service. The first lamp I received was broken in shipment. I called customer service and a replacement was on it's way to me immediately and arrived in about a week. I am a very happy Overstock customer.

    Read More
    DW November 2, 2015
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp brought a touch of elegance to my bedroom, I also purchased the matching table lamp, and I am happy I did

    Read More
    grannydot October 7, 2015
  • Chrome is not a true silver chrome
    Verified Purchase

    The description said chrome, but its more like a blackish chrome. I still think the lamp is very pretty. I don't mind the darker color, but it should state that in the description. Also, the lampshade is a little crooked.

    Read More
    AJ August 20, 2015
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Easy to assemble. The crystals take a little longer but very simple to do

    Read More
    Chris November 8, 2014
  • Plan on buying your own shade
    Verified Purchase

    As with other reviews on here, the lamp shade was completely damaged upon arrival. It was covered in dents, and was also completely unattached from the top rim of the shade. The rest of the lamp is nice (smaller than expected). I don't even want to attempt to get a new shade because the shade is very cheap looking (much different from the picture). Might want to skip over this lamp and continue your search...

    Read More
    vmmanning July 31, 2014
  • Cheap lampshade on a decent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest disappointment with this piece is the lampshade. I thought from the product photos that it'd be a standard white fabric, but it's this cheap looking, textured, plasticy fabric. Really not a high end look, but at least with the light turned on, you can't tell as much. I plan on going to get a better shade for it at some point in the near future. Or perhaps no shade and some fancy edison light bulb; that could be an interesting look. The bottom of this lamp has a nice heft to it and seems to be quite sturdy. Love the dark shiny nickel coloring.Note: the lamp is shorter than I expected (i admittedly didn't look at the dimensions when I bought it). Would be too short next to a sofa, for example. This is definitely more of a stand-alone kind of lamp, which is fine.

    Read More
    joannaxyz July 25, 2014
  • Lamp Shade is Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this lamp with the exception of of the shade. It was dented in the shipping process and when I attempted to fix the dent, it fell completely apart. It is cheap and flimsy. I did not return it because at the end of the day, I decided I didn't want another shade of the same inferior caliber. I ended up purchasing a different shade of better quality and which matched my decor better.

    Read More
    dsutor July 15, 2014
  • Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My wonderful designer friend ( she is awesome) found these lamps on overstock.com for my bedroom. I absolutely love the lamp and the crystals are so beautiful, everything was packaged perfectly. Perfect choice, we ordered the table lamp and the matching floor lamp, absolutely stunning. Love the lamps. Very satisfied with the purchase of these lamps.

    Read More
    vr99 May 20, 2014
  • A Quality Lamp for an Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is such a statement piece. I ordered one at first. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and is very well made and solid. The metal is very pretty, not really silver and not gold but more of a bronzed nickel color which was perfect. The lampshades are semi-translucent with the look of a lovely fabric and I love the crystal chandeliers. I caught one of the Overstock.com sale prices and got a great deal. Loved it so much, I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    shirlee2011 April 23, 2014
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    OVerall this floor lamp is great. The only issue is the shade is dented in on one side

    Read More
    sjszewczyk April 26, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I had was the fact that one of my lampshades was just thrown in the box. So it left a little indentation that I hope I'm able to massage out. When you pay the price you pay for the lamps one would expect them to come packaged a little better than it was.

    Read More
    chewsy February 25, 2013
  • Crystal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and matches the chandalar I bought to hang over my dining table. The are both beautiful.

    Read More
    socks1212 January 6, 2013
Sponsored Links