Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Dijon Dark Brown Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite nice for the price. I had a friend refinish a table for me and needed chairs at a good price. These look elegant and much more expensive than they were! Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    julie B. February 20, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy, easy to install and affordable price

    Read More
    Golden Pearl L. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chsirs look great along with a glass table

    Read More
    Kelly J August 30, 2015
  • Nice charis for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Only takes 10 bolts to put it together. Not difficult at all if you follow the instructions and tighten a little at a time like it tells you to do. Very comfortable. I had some damage to one of the seats and Oversotck was very quick to agree to send me just a replacement seat so I did not have to send the whole box of two chairs back. (I haven't received it yet, but they have been good about doing this in the past when I had other manufacturing defects.)

    Read More
    Lynit December 8, 2014
  • NIce chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. You can't beat the look and overall quality for the money. My only minor complaint is that I have these chairs on hardwood and they have a slight wobble as all legs are not completely even. The wobble is very slight and is only present when the chair has no weight on it. When seated, the wobble goes away and they are quite comfortable,

    Read More
    gmuff50 December 20, 2012
  • poorly manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wood & faux leather were excellent but all 4 chairs that I ordered had defects. Usually I am too lazy to return an item if they have a small defect but in this case all 4 chairs had defects that I could not live with, so I am returning all of them. chair#1- has a crack left upper back rest chair#2- crack at the base of the left lower leg chair#3- crack in the wood that is attached to right backleg chair#4-crack in the wood that is attached to left front leg All legs rest uneven on the floor.

    Read More
    robbyd1964 February 16, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    my chairs are beautiful i love them would by more of these

    Read More
    jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjp October 27, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! They are I ordered 6 chairs (3 sets). I was leary to order chairs online, but I am so glad I did. They are georgeous! They are real wood, no partical board or MDF that I could see and they are very cushy and comfortable. Everything arrived in good condition and there were no knicks, cuts, etc. It took maybe an hour to put all 6 chairs together. An allen wrench is all you need and it was provided. Another reviewer mentioned the chairs wobbling, but I didn't have any trouble with that. It probably helped that I put all of the screws in, but turned the chair upright while the screws were still slightly loose so the chair would settle to where it needed to, and then climbed underneath to tighten everything. I have had the chairs about a month now and I have had no problems with them.

    Read More
    kelly2118 January 10, 2011
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to match bar stools that I also bought from Overstock. They look like they are part of the same set, but they are not. Bought these for my Cafe', they really warm up the place. Customers love them. I bought 4 and 2 of them seem to have one shorter leg. They wobble alittle until you sit in them but then they are fine,not a big deal. You must put them together, didn't take long, and maybe that's why they wobble.

    Read More
    janae123 November 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miriam S. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TerrieAnn W. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links