Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decorative Zebra Print Armless Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for someone starting over and they loved it. Packaged well, easy assembly.

    Read More
    jacsstuff August 20, 2017
  • Look expensive, but not!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a pair to use in the living room and they are perfect and easy peasy to assemble! Paired with a subtle red oriental rug and a white leather sofa.

    Read More
    debbiechanel August 3, 2017
  • Nice statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is in our bedroom and adds a bit of pizzaz given the pattern. When it arrived there was a flaw in the material but customer service resolved our issue.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 14, 2017
  • Zebra Print
    Verified Purchase

    These zebra print chairs are so super sexy! They compliment my zebra print rug perfectly. Easy to assemble...just screw the legs on. Love them!

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. October 23, 2016
  • Lee rogers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for price use as accent piece

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy beautiful chair for my bedroom. Priced perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser68323 December 16, 2015
  • SLA
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they matched perfect with my living room, and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Shavonna T. December 15, 2015
  • Ms Pam
    Verified Purchase

    my zebra chairs look awesome in my living room. I always get compliments on them!!

    Read More
    Pam S. December 8, 2015
  • Oh My Goodness it's AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chair in the mail in a flat box, and I was amazed how that big chair could be in that box! But when I started putting it together, it was totally AMAZING!!! I LOVE my zebra chair! I have it set up in my office with a black soft blanket throw thrown over it a little! My clients, doctors, and nurses come to sit in it and they LOVE IT! Thank you for an AMAZING focal point in my Zebra print office!

    Read More
    Kymberlye R. November 26, 2015
  • From Office to Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow. What can I say. This Chair is very versatile. I initially bought it for my Home Office. After two years I moved it to my Sitting Room. It works in both, but I purchased a different chair in my Office colr scheme I was looking for in the granny apple green. I like the Zebra print better in the other room matching the red & gold tone color scheme... And the price was excellent & easy to assemble. I'm use to putting small pieces of furniture together. Looked at the directions once & put it together in no time by myself... Thanks again Overstock for a great find & purchase...

    Read More
    Sasha50 November 21, 2015
  • zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Ok it's look beautiful but its not made for heavy person. Maybe about 115lb person and the color was not black and white it was gray and black i was unhappy but I made it work because I did not have the extra money to send it back or wait for my money. Very unhappy person

    Read More
    diannap November 6, 2015
  • JerseyBroad
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. I have it in my office where I have a zebra theme. But, the bolts that hold it together never seem tight enough so the chair rocks a little when you sit in it. I may just be an issue of finding that tool and tightening them up again.

    Read More
    cbate November 5, 2015
  • Lois A.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lois A D. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect for my WOman cave!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second chair I purchased from Overstock to complement my decor in my house! It arrives quickly, the price is right, and even I can put it together! It is the perfect size for a comfy corner addition to my office so I can relax and read!

    Read More
    Kimberli D. June 18, 2015
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a great addition to my bedroom!!!!

    Read More
    Pristina J. April 20, 2015
  • jerze
    Verified Purchase

    was very satisfied with this item. It very comfortable and stylish. Recommended this chair to my friends. Order it !!!! You'll love it.

    Read More
    Althea T. March 26, 2015
  • Stylish & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This Zebra print chair adds some pop and is comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Vicky G. March 14, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair and despite busy animal print, it's proven to go well with my other pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    yoro1831 February 27, 2015
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 1, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy at all.... thought Overstock carried quality goods. The chairs could not be assembled with hex tool ... holes did not line up and back of chair jiggly. THE WORSE PART IS ONE CHAIR ON IT HAS TWO DIFFERENT DYE LOTS--- THE FABRIC LOOKS TERRIBLE.

    Read More
    karmsweens December 8, 2014
Sponsored Links