Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decorative Parson Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really brights up my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. We bought ten and they're really comfy. When my daughter and her family come to visit for a weekend, she refers to my dining room now as the happy room.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 4, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs weren'tvery durable eg. leg loose have 1 year

    Read More
    OstkUser19334 December 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. I loved the colors and the versatility they added to the decor. I can change the colors of my walls, accessories, etc in a few years and would not need to buy new chairs.

    Read More
    Sebrina L. November 23, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, Look great and sturdy. Grandkids are on them daily. I highly recommend them for the price I paid.

    Read More
    elrojocoyote September 23, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    They make the room look as if I redecorated.

    Read More
    Bettie D. June 5, 2016
  • ginney1
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs...happy,happy happy .

    Read More
    marginne April 9, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It is now almost 4 years since I pushed 4 of these multi color chairs and they have held up beautifully. The color hadn't faded and the chairs are still as sturdy as can be. For the price this is a steal.

    Read More
    Nicole December 29, 2015
  • Easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put these together and they look great in the dinning room.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. December 24, 2015
  • lookingforchairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were good quality, just not the right color

    Read More
    midlandtexas October 2, 2015
  • 1 of 4 defective
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful in our waiting room. One of the 4 chairs ordered had no holes drilled for the legs. We have drilled the holes ourselves. Will order again.

    Read More
    sandra g. September 15, 2015
  • good cushion, legs suck
    Verified Purchase

    the legs don't screw on properly

    Read More
    nylongtimeuser September 7, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality if a little tricky to assemble

    Read More
    Ian J. August 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look fantastic and comfortable too!

    Read More
    upby7 July 6, 2015
  • Love My Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the red and black parson chairs to match my red sofa in my living room. The chairs matched perfect. They are sturdy and easy to clean. One of my great buys. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    r5yn1l40 May 25, 2015
  • Nice chairs, didn't like color.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs would have been perfect if the Orange wasn't so iridescent . I had to return them.

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 19, 2015
  • Colorful Striped Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little assembly, not bad. Really adds to dining ambiance! Nice material and comfortable. (But not "scratch resistant" material. So I would not recommend with pets that paw or scratch.) I like the soft material and colors and am very happy with how the chairs look and feel.

    Read More
    Phil K. April 21, 2015
  • Missing pieces make this a bit of a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Different length of bolts required and not supplied in proper number. Had to make a hardware store run. Takes two people to maneuver assembly. Look good.

    Read More
    rashley2 April 7, 2015
  • Perfect First Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my daughter, along with a bistro table I also got here at Overstock. She is so very pleased with how they look and feel. As a first set in her small apartment, it was a great choice.

    Read More
    shotzz January 10, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, I will be shopping here more often thank you

    Read More
    twilight0656 May 30, 2014
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews were correct. The striped chairs are dominated mostly by the fuschia stripe, but they look really nice and are sturdy. Our new house doesn't have any color yet, so these put some pop in our dining room. The legs were not as dark as they appear in the picture, so just a heads up on that. We bought 8 of them and one is just a tad wobbly/uneven and we're going to fix it -- should be pretty easy. Overall, excellent value, as these type of chairs can get uber pricey.

    Read More
    badudte May 24, 2014
Sponsored Links