Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decor Striped Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not too bad..
    Verified Purchase

    decent chair..nothing fancy about it.

    Read More
    sps June 20, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. The trim around the bottom of each could have been stitched on more thoroughly. You notice a little separation from other fabric upon close inspection. Not noticeable from a distance. I added pillows for back comfort as well as decor. Would buy again. Especially for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser183045 June 16, 2016
  • msh21
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. I've had it for one year. It is holding up well even though many people sit there too often because its in my 3 season room.

    Read More
    Rochelle H. May 7, 2016
  • Great bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking , well made. Wonderful purchase

    Read More
    mkgrec April 3, 2016
  • Comfy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together. it's pretty cat-hair resistant too. Looks great and a comfy wide base to sit cross-legged in even. Easy to put together. I got lots of compliments. Cool retro look.

    Read More
    kernelfly March 16, 2016
  • Beach condo
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice little chair for a small corner in the living room. Next to the patio door and a perfect reading chair with an ocean view!

    Read More
    Art by D. January 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Faded quickly even when not in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    David B. December 9, 2015
  • Washington DC
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a new sofa and needed a chair to enhance the sofa - pleasantly surprised true to picture and was easily to assemble.

    Read More
    salena09 December 9, 2015
  • One short leg
    Verified Purchase

    One leg is about an inch shorter than the rest. Apart from that, it looks good.

    Read More
    Frehiwot E. December 3, 2015
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the look of this piece; I use it as a chair next to my desk, so I do t spend a lot of time in it, but it's certainly not uncomfortable. Easy to put together. Took about 10 mins

    Read More
    adidan October 19, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my living room 4 years ago. With frequent use they still look as new as the day they arrived. They are extremely attractive pieces and are quite comfortable. I'm always leery of buying furniture online, but this purchase did not disappoint. The price was very reasonable as well.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 15, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but arrived with a small rip in the back of the chair. Would have returned for another chair but too much of a hassle. Otherwise it is comfortable and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    skasnerk August 11, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these chairs to accent a leather couch in the family room. Very well crafted and easy to put together, they have added a nice touch and add warmth with the grey and gold stripes. .

    Read More
    marm1967 June 27, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person. Comfy and a lil lower to the ground than I thought but doesn't take away from how I like it.

    Read More
    Charletta M. June 2, 2015
  • Quality of fabric not great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and the color was true to the pic. Frame not as solid as I would like and quality of fabric not as I had wanted.

    Read More
    brindley May 27, 2015
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    great product and excellent service

    Read More
    Richa S. March 1, 2015
  • Tribecca home lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect in our guest room; guests use it not only for sitting and relaxing, but also as a suitcase holder. It's attractive and comfortable and very useful.

    Read More
    merrycats2 June 23, 2014
  • Comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and very comfortable. Customer Service is fantastic!

    Read More
    tmoals January 15, 2014
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs were nice but not quite as bright as the pictures would suggest. Ultimately I decided to return them but not due to any quality issue. Good value for the money if you like the style.

    Read More
    sas888 January 15, 2014
  • Excellent Customer Service and very stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this review a 5 star because the customer service at Overstock.com is absolutely phenomenal!!!!! They exceeded my expectations and then some. I ordered two of these fabulous chairs. My order was delivered in less than a week. I was very happy about that. When they arrived, I did not open the box for a few weeks. I was in the process of moving. Once I opened my shipment, I found the accent chairs were very easy to assemble. I would recommend having a second place just to make sure everything is secure. Assembly too less than 45 mins with two people. One of the legs of my chairs did not fit properly, but I figured I can adjust the holes myself with a drill. I did notify Overstock about this issue. They did ask me to return them free of charge and they would replace the order. After just moving for weeks, I was not in the mood. The lady was very apologetic and then decided to give me a refund for my trouble. I thought this was extremely generous of her. Overall the chairs are extremely comfortable. Everyone who come to my home compliment them and ask where can they find them. The leg problem is now fixed as well. They are true to color and size! Definitely worth buying one or two :-)

    Read More
    lylaheart December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links