Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decor Leaves Print Upholstered Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Classy chair. Nice colors

    Read More
    she1014 September 8, 2016
  • winkydink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my living room. Got lots of compliments!

    Read More
    winkydink1 April 21, 2015
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I think this chair is stunning. I ordered the pillows that match and it brightens my family room. Very comfy and nice to have on hand when extra people visit.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Meh . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok . . . . not the most solid chair

    Read More
    8badabing April 10, 2015
  • Comfy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chair in my living. It looks nice and feels soft on your bottom. We paired this with a little leather foot stool...still happy with this purchase. Every so often I have to turn it over and tighten the screws underneath.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 31, 2015
  • Leaves print chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the chairs are very true to the pictures. They were pretty easy to assemble and seem somewhat sturdy. I have teenagers who are very hard on furniture and a month later they are still intact. I am not at all disappointed with this purchase and am a big Overstock fan.

    Read More
    noll923 July 23, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this chair! I found the pillows and ottoman to match from another department store. All together they definitely make a great accent piece either in whatever room you choose. The pattern and color choices is a plus. This is my favorite product thus far from overstock.

    Read More
    misstee40 April 9, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair that I received, the first chair was not of good quality because the legs were not even and it rocked.

    Read More
    lharding5133 April 2, 2014
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair it was easy for me to assemble. It fit perfect in my living room. love it!

    Read More
    midgen March 13, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, stylish accent chair. Perfect to fill a little dead space in a room. Not very tall, but the fabric, colors and pattern are just perfect!

    Read More
    baseball007 February 18, 2014
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed an occasional chair to fill up a corner, it looks small in the corner, but I like the color and pattern. The back is smaller than I thought, altho it is 30 inches high. It took about 30 minutes to put together, and it looks nice, the legs are even. For the price its ok, just wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    candycart January 29, 2014
  • Look nice, but feel rough
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought based on the look I wanted. They look just like picture and I bought separate coordinating pillows for couch to tie the room together, look nice which is what we wanted. But not comfortable, kinda short and the seat a tad too large. Material feels old lady handbagish, a tad rough and has an odd smell.... Not too hard to put together, but like other reviewers stated holes not aligned, had to drill.

    Read More
    mspunkin04 January 11, 2014
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Another chair we purchased to use in one of our offices - actually purchased 2 of these chairs. Very easy to put together and love the colors on the chair.

    Read More
    ld1979 December 16, 2013
  • Perfect for accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a chair to add flair to a room this is it. If you want something that is comfortable, there are probably better choices. I have it in my bedroom and bought the matching pillows for the bed. It was simply to assemble, and of decent quality.

    Read More
    tanner55 December 4, 2013
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful accent chair it really brings up my livingroom furniture. I have baby blue sofa and love seat and with this chair and the accent pillows it looks great.

    Read More
    gricellern September 22, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. The chair arrived quickly and she loves the look and style of the chair. One of the legs needed a little extra attention but was an easy fix as she says. She would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    simplyducky September 21, 2013
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It's sturdy. It goes so well with the other furniture that we bought. We went ahead and got the matching pillows too!! It's not a chair that you would curl up with a good book. It's more for just an accent. But great for extra seating.

    Read More
    urbandalemama July 16, 2013
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for almost a year. After shopping around for an armless chair for a corner in our bedroom, I decided to make my first Overstock purchase with this piece. I didn't have high expectations considering the low price, but I knew realistically it would be covered in clothes more often than used for seating, so I gave it a shot. I'm SO glad I did. Assembly wasn't too bad and it fits perfectly in our room. I liked it so much, I used the material to pick out our wall color and bedding. I also ordered the matching throw pillows for our bed. I've nicked the legs a few times while vacuuming, but touch them up with a dark brown sharpie and you can't even tell. Even my husband agrees how comfortable and convenient it is to put socks and shoes on!

    Read More
    ahult12 July 14, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made, and look good! It arrived in a few pieces that were easy to assemble, and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    seaguy2 June 8, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to match the rug I purchased on overstock. I'd bought the pillows first becasue the colors where exactly what I was using, blue, brown and beige. This chair brings the room together. The assembly went smoothly with no problems. Delivery took a week and I only which I'd bought 2 chairs! The only issue, if you can call it an issue, was the legs had small tabs on the bottom that were attached with nails. We removed the tabs, because the nails would scratch our hardwood floors. Not a problem.

    Read More
    ohiobsm May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links