| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Decor Cube Print Accent Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy too assemble and light up the room.

    Read More
    jonathan a. July 19, 2017
  • Mrs Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Order these chairs several years ago. I like the look, they are sturdy and the fabric is easy cleaning.

    Read More
    Nancy R. August 9, 2016
  • Most comfortable chairs i've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in my master bathroom and my son put one is his bedroom. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Donna H. May 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as shown! Sturdy and beautiful, it is the perfect addition to my guest room corner. Easy to assemble and takes moments from box to décor!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    sgtstef February 21, 2016
  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was good for 6 months then leg broke off. Had to throw it out. Lasted 6 months.

    Read More
    jcc214 January 13, 2016
  • wanderful1
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for more seating in great room. still enjoying very much! I get compliments all the time. Now trending, I purchased 2 years ago!!

    Read More
    wanderful1 November 25, 2015
  • Nice pattern and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    A well designed chair for the price

    Read More
    Calena July 23, 2015
  • flimsy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is not well made at all

    Read More
    nguyen1965 July 22, 2015
  • Entra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an accent chair for extra seating. This one is great.

    Read More
    sparklevs June 25, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs and the assembly was fairly easy. I am giving it 3 stars because as soon as I purchased the chairs, the next day the prices were lowered by $20, and I couldnt' even get a price adjustment.

    Read More
    iloveshopping101 May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice chair and colors are spot on.

    Read More
    Tamra M. March 27, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to line up first screws working alone. But once together a beautiful chair at a good price.

    Read More
    monpt5 February 10, 2015
  • Wobbly assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is primarily blue in the pattern, although it looks brown in photos. Also, it arrived with the wrong bolts - instructions call for certain sizes in certain places and that was not the count that arrived with the chair. The chair feels lightweight and somewhat cheap. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Jack October 7, 2014
  • Actual product colors are very low.
    Verified Purchase

    The image in the page and the actual chair we received looks way low in quality. We are not at all impressed by the chair.

    Read More
    harikatu September 19, 2014
  • Great Accent Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and fast shipping! Also best price online!

    Read More
    mariobello August 4, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. One wobbled so had to add washers in assembly. Stylish and comfortable. Fabric on back doesn't line up with fabric on front where they meet at the seams. You get what you pay for....

    Read More
    lemon69 June 28, 2014
  • Perfect for the office, Color is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came in quick, one chair was easy to assemble, it took me 10 minutes, the other took me 35 minutes because the holes did not line up with the screws. The look good for the value and feel moderately comfortable for clients to sit in. The back is lower than I expected but it works. The color was completely different than I expected but I can make it work with new pillows. There is absolutely no brown in the fabric, just the legs. It is beige, off white and blue, the images are not accurate. The Customer Service department was willing to take them back at no charge but I needed them quickly for my office so I will keep them. Otherwise they are fine.

    Read More
    jewelconscience March 19, 2014
  • Average Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is to low for my husband comfort is average we will make sure to check hight of chairs be for we order again we will let others sit in this chair Lol

    Read More
    wmerr30469 February 26, 2014
  • Love it - Ordered a second one for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as an office guest chair, my only wish is that I could get the ottoman that is shown in the picture because I would order them for my kids rooms. This is a perfect medium size chair, very comfortable, solid and I am very happy with the purchase. Requires a little patience matching up the screw holes to get them aligned, but overall once I took my time, and made sure screws were aligned properly I was able to use my power driver with an allen wrench bit to ratchet them in so I didn't have to sit there with the allen wrench for a half hour. Be careful getting the screws lined up and you'll be golden. Love the chair, even had a client comment on how nice it was the other day. I ordered a second one so I can have two clients sit comfortably in my office and they look classy and nice.

    Read More
    jackinparkville December 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair! I ordered two and they are so charming! I placed them on both sides of my fireplace and I know everyone will want to sit there when my Christmas Party arrives soon! They are comfortable and so cute! I would recommend them to anyone looking for something updated and charming!

    Read More
    wbsimb December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links