Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Deco Wine Red Faux Leather Daybed with Trundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is exactly as shown. It is extra long and very sturdy. Looks great in our beach house.

    Read More
    kh58fl September 1, 2016
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    it looks wonderful and it's so true to the internet picture, thank god

    Read More
    rose April 8, 2016
  • Love the red.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Just what I needed in my office. Added a gorgeous cover that I had and lots of pillows.

    Read More
    Mary Lou P. February 19, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter. It grows as she grows.

    Read More
    Tanya P. December 11, 2015
  • Dr. Scena
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! We have really enjoyed the comfort.

    Read More
    Scena W. November 11, 2015
  • BIGGER THAN YOU THINK
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for the guest bedroom. It's bigger than you think. Probably should measure to make sure there's enough space. I love it. It's bright red. It was purchased for guest and the occasional grand children. I even sleep on it and was comfortable. Easy assemble.

    Read More
    sweetgiilliam September 30, 2015
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, easy to install

    Read More
    Regina M. June 16, 2015
  • homeowner

    Using this in my 3rd bedroom/sewing room for a 2nd guest room. A little bulkier than I thought, but still very nice. Red upholstery is very "rich" looking. Does not go all the way down the back, but if you have it up against the wall, it doesn't matter....just be aware.

    Read More
    Margaret W. May 1, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in red, more of a burgundy actually, and it is a great color. It goes together fairly easily, though a 2nd person is helpful to stabilize the sides and back while getting the bolts in. Put it together in the room you want it, as it won't fit through a standard door when complete. I use it as a daybed in a guest room, not as a couch, and for that I am very happy. Trundle fits below correctly and works just as billed.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 25, 2015
  • Red Faux Leather Daybed and Trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic deal to include the trundle, I had a handyman put it together for me, there were instructions and he followed them so I'm not sure why there was issues with that. Color is perfect and will be for guests. Like it better that a bedroom set…I want guest to be comfy but not permanent!

    Read More
    dianastar January 16, 2015
  • Great looking trundle!

    This bed was easy to assemble, and it looks terrific in our second bedroom! The second bed rolls nicely out from underneath, and it has a nice feel to the faux leather. While there were two screws that were crooked (it looked like someone overseas was in a hurry to finish their job and take that lunch break), the overall quality of the product is good. Well made, sits very nicely in our home!

    Read More
    Chutney October 29, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Color and structure were as described online. Product was easy to assemble. I had 2 people, but you could do it with one. 2 standard size twin mattresses fit perfectly. Bottom trundle is sturdy and rolls easily, even on carpet. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    seawg September 5, 2014
  • Just what we ecpected !
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises, just what we expected by viewing online. Shipping was quicker than expected too. Only negative was they left out the assembly instructions, which then made it very time consuming to put together & they still have not sent me the correct "warranties" on all of the products. However, we are pleased with the overall product.

    Read More
    spotndrop August 5, 2014
  • wine Faux leather daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely styled and well made. The wine color is true. The only surprise was how big it actually is. I naively pictured a svelte little couch, but of course, as a daybed with a full-size twin mattress it is significantly bigger. I purchased a mattress that is 3 inches longer than a standard twin and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    tuffmom August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful but problematic!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a similar daybed and trundle in brown we had purchased from another source. It was damaged but covered by insurance. They no longer carried them and I love the red leatherette...(looks real) and decided to buy this instead. The daybed went together easily...only caution...do not tighten any of the bolts until the upper back piece is installed...or you will have to significantly loosen all of them. THEN WE STARTED ON THE TRUNDLE (fateful words) ...it was 3 weeks ago and we are no further along than 5 minutes after we started. The instruction for the trundle show only one size bolt (the daybed had 2 sizes). Unfortunately, the hardware package for the trundle had two sizes..and only the shorter of the two will work. So, we called Overstock....according to customer service they had to contact parts 3 times before they responded .....and after 2 weeks we got a duplicate of the exact same (wrong) package of hardware we received in the original box. Hopefully we will be able to use the correct bolts from the 2 packages and have enough. So when we got back to work 2 weeks later...it turned out that the angle brackets (which are the same as those for the daybed) have a 2 1/2 " center between the holes while the holes drilled for the bolts in the 4 sides are 4 1/2" on center. So we have 2 sets of bad angle brackets. After a useless call on Sat, I called again today. They don't understand so I took pictures showing the problem. Either we need 4 new sides with the proper drilled holes and the threading in them or we need 4 of the correct brackets....and they need to check all theiir supply to make sure they get it right.

    Read More
    coreyfromva February 10, 2014
  • TRIBECCA HOME Deco Wine Red Faux Leather Daybed wi
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. We bought this as we were having a lot of guest over the xmas break. We added two plywood slots cut to order from Home depot(one set for daybed and one set for trundle) as the slats looked precariously flimsy. We put night threapy 6" memory foam mattress (39x75). We do not think the thin XL mattresses will fit nicely. We added two body pillows in the back and some decorative pillows. Overall very nice and very comfortable. Since the back is not finished, it has to be placed against a wall but that was not a major problem.

    Read More
    kalainila January 9, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. I got it for my office so it could double as a guest room. The trundle bed looks more like a sofa which I love and the trundle slides out very easily with a mattress on it. Saw this same item online elsewhere for more than $900. Great value and a great product.

    Read More
    sao30 December 14, 2013
  • Ethel home deco wine red faux leather daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Great just like the picture on the web. I had to put it together and it was easy to do. I like overstock .

    Read More
    jackay August 3, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy, easy to assemble, good value for the price. Twin Mattress too small, have to order Twin XL size to fit in. Looks good and inviting.

    Read More
    jepu July 22, 2013
  • Wine REd Leather DAybed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived fast......like less than 5 days from order date and it was 3 big boxes! It was relatively easy to put together and looks great. Love the pop of color the red is in my bonus room!

    Read More
    6becky July 22, 2013
Sponsored Links