Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Dartford Espresso 7-piece Contoured Counter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money! Don't get me wrong I like the table and chairs, very nice but not worth the money. Parts of the table had chips off of it when it arrived. I had to wood glue them back on.

    Read More
    Scott R. May 2, 2015
  • Nice+++
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase:)

    Read More
    Fiko April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the looks. Table did come with a chip on the side, which we glued and one of the chair legs needed repair, too. The table is solid when assembled. Doesn't wiggle at all.

    Read More
    mihomebuilder April 16, 2015
  • Overstock is by far the worst in Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Table came damaged. Sent pictures to Overstock of the damages and it has been over 4 weeks and still no response. By far the worst customer service company I have ever done business with. The table set is nice but it's damaged and Overstock has not even responded in any form or fashion. No way would i do any type of business with this company again. I am contacting my credit card company and protesting the charges.

    Read More
    ktturner October 10, 2014
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a great deal of time researching dining sets and was reluctant to purchase something online without having seen it in person first. But the other reviews were good so I went for it. So glad I did - the table color is exactly as pictured and the pictures really don't even do it justice quality-wise. I get complimented on it everytime someone comes to my house. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Cedanford October 7, 2014
  • Nice looking love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got husband to agree on dining set and both are very pleased!

    Read More
    regana13 March 18, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad kitchen set. I like the look of it and it feels solid. My only complaint is that the color is thin. It's chipped in 3 areas on the top of the table. Little areas that I'll touch up, but I've only had the table for around 6 weeks so am surprised at how fragile the table top is. It's just the paint that chipped. Not the actual wood. I'll have to get a glass top for it to prevent further damage. Otherwise it's a nice set. Easy assembly but tedious.

    Read More
    vt2nc February 18, 2014
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments about this table! It looks great in our breakfast nook and the counter height size gives it a less formal look, perfect for a kitchen table. The color is very dark but that is what I what I was looking for. The chairs are very comfortable and study. Easily wipes up with a damp rag. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    amp929 January 20, 2014
  • Love this table!

    We just purchased this table set for our new home and are so happy with it! My fiance said the chairs were a pain to put together but other than that, we have no complaints. The chairs are very solid and sturdy, so is the table. The color is a beautiful espresso brown and matches our cabinets perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    ondeelou February 6, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great look, great product. Very comfortable chairs. Only issue was the assembly, the instructions arent the most clear and even if read perfectly you may run into an issue. I would never buy again soley because of the assembly but once put together it is stunning.

    Read More
    mjfolmer June 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys A. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links