Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Cumbria Retro Modern Curved Front 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MBR Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I love the extra space in the nightstand--on top and in the drawers.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 6, 2016
  • I love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 or these and they are stunning. They are very well built. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    eyedidet March 18, 2016
  • Good nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and sturdy enough

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 26, 2015
  • Faye Charlotte NC
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is absolutely beautiful. I am using it in my living room as at the end of my sofa, and it works just right. Everyone is amazed that this piece is so beautiful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a large nightstand or end table. The color is exactly as pictured. The assembly was so easy; the tool to assemble comes with so nothing else is required..

    Read More
    OstkUser29354 April 28, 2015
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good quality. One came damaged that's why I only gave 4 stars

    Read More
    Kathya G. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks identical to what you see in the picture. It's not too dark and you can see the stripes just fine, unlike some of the reviews mentioned. It's an extremely well made piece of furniture. My husband is kind of a snob and was skeptical and he was impressed with the craftsmanship. Nice large size compared to our old nightstands from our previous king size wood bedroom set. The drawers glide beautifully and the felt lining is great. Even the making of each drawer is done with dark wood so it matches the dresser when you pull out the drawers. It doesn't look like unstained wood or like cheaper wood when you see the drawers pulled out from the sides of them. Very impressive. I love them! Excellent mix of modern and traditional styles.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer April 22, 2015
  • Quality not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although I loved the style of the furnitutre and it was the look i was going for the quality wasnt what I had hoped for. The material is extremely soft and very easily scratched. I would say the piece is worth half the price.

    Read More
    specialkay19 December 25, 2014
  • a FAR better quality then expected from the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large night table on my side of the bed. Looked for literally 8 months till I found this one. I am also nuts about the way the drawers slide in and out. these are made with ball bearings so they glide. I have bought hiher end furniture in the over $**** range and this works like a charm!

    Read More
    jbfree5 December 2, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier with these nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent many weeks searching for just the right nightstands. These beautiful Tribecca Modern Curved Front Nightstands were perfect. I have a very, high king-sized bed and the size was just the right scale. The color complemented my armoire and the woodgrain on the drawers added a nice accent. They arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Yvonne October 27, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    The entire set is stunning. However, the color is very hard to match to other furniture. We are using 2 of these nightstands with a metal bed and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    koikeeper March 9, 2014
  • perfect size for bedside
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is the perfect size for the bedside. Just the right height, and wide enough to hold all the essentials. I purchased this chest after looking for a set for 6 months. This piece combines elegance and simplicity, but is not too masculine. The curves of the front and the brushed nickel handles give it a softer, more feminine appeal, without being too girlie. The finish is good, packaging is great, arrived about 10 days after purchase, in perfect condition. Finish is beautiful. Subtle stripes, dark wood, soft sheen. Assembly took 5 minutes - only had to screw the legs on. Two people needed to lift the larger piece after assembly.The insides of the drawers are a little rough, except for the top one which is felt lined. Drawers have a sliding mechanism, so they are extremely smooth, in fact, because my old house has uneven floors, my drawers close by themselves!. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this furniture.

    Read More
    tikla11 March 4, 2013
  • a very nice nighstand
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with our purchases. We also got the dresser to match.

    Read More
    winlarking February 9, 2013
  • More of black finish not brown
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice night stands. They do not go at all with any of the other wood in my room. I have cherry bed and dresser. If I would have seen these at a store I wouldn't have gotten them. They are nice quality.

    Read More
    mtbaby January 17, 2013
  • So happy I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at night stands for ages and kept coming back to this one. I saw pictures on other sites and saw that it wasn't so dark. I took the chance after reading another review saying it was lighter than the picture. I am really happy I did. I love it and it looks fantastic with the Aztec lamp!

    Read More
    sdkings January 8, 2013
  • 2 is better than 1
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watching this set for a while, but held out until the dresser became available. All pieces are excellent. They are heavy well made pieces. no detail was missed in the craftsmanship including felt lined drawers. I've seen homelegance pieces in furniture stores and was able to purchase 2 night stands, dresser and mirror for the price of a dinette set in the store. Buy this piece if you can...the set if its still available. You won't be dissappointed.

    Read More
    iluv295 December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tables, I don't notice the zebra color as much as i had hoped. But they are very nice and I will keep.

    Read More
    shopfrommpls August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links