Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clove Brown Faux Leather Contemporary Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love seats
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, just the way they are presented. Two fit very nicely into my media room. Look forward to seeing them age.

    Read More
    pstamp54 September 1, 2011
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat was very easy to put together, is attractive, sturdy, and comfortable. It is quite firm, but I prefer that. Very nice.

    Read More
    mickey19 August 30, 2011
  • Firm loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this love seat for my office and it is an excellent buy. The only negative comment I would have is that it looks like it costs $$$. which is exactly how much it cost. (I hoped it would look like real leather.) It is firm, which is good for people who are a little overweight and have difficulty getting out of chairs. I am a psychotherapist, and need it to always looks clean. It doesn't get dirty like fabric. It is comfortable, and people often put their feet on it and I don't have to worry. Children sit on it, and I don't have to worry about sticky fingers because I am able to wipe it off often, and it still looks very professional for my small little office. I had it assembled in the office because it would have been difficult getting it through the door. I also bought a similar leather love seat from Overstock without arms to fit in the waiting room. It was a great buy also.

    Read More
    caroletx August 6, 2011
  • This loveseat was exactly as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased this loveseat for me and is exactly what I needed for my small apartment. It came in excellent condition with no tears or damaged parts. It was very easy to assemble and is exactly the height I needed in order to be able to get up and down off of it due to arthritis in my knees and back. It will fit 2 people very comfortably and everyone who sees it really like it. I am extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to my friends and family. Also the loveseat arrived much quicker than I had thought it would and overstock.com very quickly corrected a mistake in the delivery address, even though it was an error on my part.

    Read More
    shirleyconn August 2, 2011
  • good-looking love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the loveseat. It makes me sit up high, not sink down, so is very comfortable and easy to stand up.

    Read More
    tetaray July 30, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well worth the money. Sturdy. Perfect for a small office or small room in your house.

    Read More
    kairic July 23, 2011
  • this is the perfect size loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for a small loveseat & so glad I found this one. we have a small living room so this is the perfect size we were looking for. we got it very quickly which is a plus!

    Read More
    dogloverdiane11 July 12, 2011
  • Just what mom needed
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice firm piece of furniture. It does take about 1/2 hour to assemble but the finished product is just as in the picture. After hip surgery mom needed a sturdy seat.

    Read More
    nannyny2002 May 5, 2011
  • Great Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, which it was very excited for me. The sofa arrived home in a perfect conditions, the material is really good and I say that because I have two Yorkies that are always on top of the sofa. Color is a dark chocolate turning black which it was perfect. My husband didn't have no problem assembly it. I will recommend this Sofa 100%

    Read More
    laurita1285 April 27, 2011
  • office seating
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this love seat for a small office. It is the perfect size for a small space, comfortable yet firm. Assembly was easy (even without the instructions that were omiitted). They were faxed to me in a reasonable time.

    Read More
    schoolroomasso April 23, 2011
  • So nice!!!

    Yes its a pain to put together but isnt everything? Looks great , I almost wanted another until I sat on it, I would not want it for an everyday lay around couch it not comfy, but a love seat in a spare room for the price for the dog to lick her paws on is priceless!!!!! If ya like it order it!!!

    Read More
    zander264 January 21, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these loveseats. The color is a very rich, dark brown. As some reviews state, the cushions are firm. However, this is a plus for me. I don't "sink" when I sit down. I've received compliments from visitors who appreciate the firmness of the furniture. I find the furniture comfortable and I can relax and watch TV without my back hurting when I get up. I also love the fact that they are washable. They do kind of look like they belong in an office but I purchased other furniture and accents to offset that look and I'm happy with the outcome.

    Read More
    didjeridu December 30, 2010
  • Great buy for a sitting area!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a "cushy" love seat but is great for a small sitting area and it wipes clean! We have two small dogs that lick a lot which doesn't smell good so I went back to non-fabric. You cannot beat the low shipping and no tax when on a tight budget. Better deal then I could ever find locally.....not perfect but good enough. Also my mother who had a stroke but can easily get in and out of it because of it's firmness. Thanks O!

    Read More
    jeannekru November 18, 2010
  • hard

    Easy to assemble and looks good. Is hard as a rock!

    Read More
    marthaofmaine November 16, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is the best just what I wanted. Very fast shipping A +++++++++

    Read More
    datdredd November 16, 2010
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    As described, a pain to assemble. Well worth the money. Firm seat (love it). Delivery FAST. Looks great at foot of bed. Dark espresso color. I would recommend this love seat and I would buy again. TY Overstock

    Read More
    nycwilliam October 5, 2010
  • Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is exactly what I was looking for. I love it.

    Read More
    jaemee September 21, 2010
  • nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    the loveseat looks great in our room. the color is nice, but agree thati t is a little hard. it's been about 5 months now and the sitting is not as hard, but wished it had a more comfortable sitting and higher backing for neck. All in all: great price and looks good.

    Read More
    ilupturquoise August 22, 2010
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality love seat. A little firm. I have it in my office - so firm is ok. Very nice looking. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    lungdoc May 10, 2010
  • Love Love LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this love seat for almost 2 years now! It has held up phenomenally through lots! Easy to clean and really great for small spaces like my New York City apartment! Great value!! Would recommend to all my friends!

    Read More
    asilver44 May 10, 2010