Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clove Brown Faux Leather Contemporary Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Way to Shop
    Verified Purchase

    I would have once considered shopping for furniture online as far-fetched. But, after this experience, I will consider this as viable as "in person." Between the product description and reviews, I had a good sense of what I was buying. It was confirmed when the product arrived. And it arrived very promptly.Color a very dark brown, almost mistaken for black. You sit in alert, not kicked-back. Feels good though if this is what you want.Took about a 1/2 hour to assemble.

    Read More
    classymountainman May 28, 2009
  • Great find! Contemporary style.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I needed a smaller love seat, but finding a contemporary style (at a good price) is almost impossible. This is my first Overstock.com purchase & I am pleased. I agree with other reviewers on a few things: Firm seating- which I really like, contemporary style-love it , easy care for households with pets,. The color is such a dark brown that is almost looks black. It will look great with some throw pillows. I was concerned about buying furniture online, but customer reviews helped. Very glad that I have it.

    Read More
    maxie996 February 19, 2009
  • The Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small sofa for our home office--the clove love seat was just the right thing. The color is closer to black than brown, but that is not a flaw--just something to know. The seat is firm, which I like. And it was easy to put together. Overall, great value for the price paid.

    Read More
    fallmans December 28, 2008
  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great loveseat. It is a perfect size for my small living roon and comfortable. I have had many people think that it was much more expensive that it was. Also, it was easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a great loveseat for a smaller sized room.

    Read More
    lizann1969 September 13, 2008
  • Office Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for an office, It assembled easily and looks like real leather. For this price you can't go wrong. It isn't built out of the greatest materials underneath but I expected that for the price. I wouldn't suggest it in a home where it will be jumped on a lot etc. Overall I'd say it's better than I expected for this great price, looks nice and is actually comfy (to sit on but not to lay on). It is all one piece, the cushions are not removable, which I don't mind personally but some people might.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 23, 2008
  • porch couch
    Verified Purchase

    small ,light weight ,comfortable .greta for studio or porch

    Read More
    Linda B. October 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this loveseat for 5 yrs, comfortable.

    Read More
    linzlyne April 27, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for some time now. Sturdy, cute, not too bid, but a very solid seat.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 14, 2016
  • john
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece - functional and sturdy. Cleans well -

    Read More
    john f. February 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised! Pretty comfy!

    Read More
    Katherine O. February 13, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years in my office as extra seating so its not being used every day. It is low profile, so its great for a small room. It looks great!

    Read More
    Char October 17, 2015
  • Not the best choice in a house
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been better advertised as office furniture.

    Read More
    Diane S. July 13, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these products and I must say they both are coming apart and one of them the arm rest broke in half

    Read More
    anamoss7 May 25, 2014
  • Not soft AT ALL.
    Verified Purchase

    FIRM IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. It looks nice, and I don't mind the plywood construction and whatnot, I've had furniture with cheaper looking construction that was super comfortable but this is not comfortable. Assembly is easy, color, and look is fine but your butt/back won't sink in even a quarter of an inch. If you're looking for something comfortable to sit in for more than 5 minutes look elsewhere, if you just want style for cheap then this will work, just get used to the disappointment on peoples faces as they sit down. You may as well sit on a bag of flour. All that being said, I kept it because it was cheap and fits a space nicely but I couldn't use it for the room I intended because it's only going to lead to the same conversation a dozen times. "Oh, I thought this would be much more comfortable."

    Read More
    alecpinkston January 9, 2014
  • Hate it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in 2010. If you see it now you would think we had it for years. When I purchased this sofa it was for the TV room. This where my husband and I sit all the time. I quests we sat to much and it started cracking. This is very cheap!!!!!! I wish I can get my money back!!!!!!

    Read More
    vdimples45 November 14, 2013
  • very nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly what I needed for a very small space. It fits perfectly and is more comfortable than I expected. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is that some of the holes were difficult to line up while putting it together.

    Read More
    cuttersmom2 February 25, 2013
  • A good buy

    The love seat has a very nice design, and the vinyl covering feels like quality. Assembly was fairly easy. A bit firm in the comfort dept. but the cushioning may get better with some use. I'm quite satisfied with it!

    Read More
    falkender June 26, 2012
  • Great addition to my waiting room
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a "two seater" for my patients in the reception area instead of "three" in which one would never be used. This worked out great and my patients love it.

    Read More
    marcyd February 1, 2012
  • Lovin' the Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our lounge/coffee shop environment. Perfect for people that are a little larger or for a couple that wants to sit side by side.

    Read More
    jml1970 October 27, 2011
  • Nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time that I'm buying this. Bought one 2 years ago and still love it. So I bought another one to match the first one.

    Read More
    benefito September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links