Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Click Clack Brown CA-Form and Microfiber Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor padding
    Verified Purchase

    This item is super uncomfortable. It feels as though are sitting directly on the frame.

    Read More
    0463ab March 9, 2017
  • Sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable and cheap fabric --- got rid of it as soon as guest left --- sorry to have had it for company

    Read More
    Linda P. March 5, 2017
  • Got What I Paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy or durable as I hoped for. Also sat very low to the ground and was not comfortable.

    Read More
    MAE M. March 17, 2016
  • Decent Looking but....
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin mattress. Use this as sofa in extra apt. Have placed down duvet on top to add a little extra padding. Definitely not cushy as sofa so doubt sleeping in it would be comfy.

    Read More
    Betsy S. February 3, 2016
  • hmm
    Verified Purchase

    not that comfortable, very small but good enough to sit on or even sleep on if you're not high maintenance.

    Read More
    Martha S. November 15, 2015
  • Pick something else
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with this one. Very uncomfortable, but suitable for small children.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. April 22, 2015
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As a sofa this piece of furniture is acceptable but not very nice. As a bed it is probably less comfortable than sleeping on a hardwood floor. There is a metal beam that goes through the middle and digs into you.

    Read More
    OstkUser27926 April 21, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa bed is so uncomfortable because of the bar down the center. Tried a mattress cover and its not enough cushioning. You will need to have an air mattress on top of it. As far as I am concerned, its fine as an office couch, only.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 20, 2015
  • I don't like
    Verified Purchase

    It take too much un use space the way the leg were put, I don't like the leg style, it don't not recline good.

    Read More
    pharmaco10 January 6, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a cheap couch to put in a rarely used guest room. So this works fine for my needs. I wouldn't put it in the main part of the house because its really cheaply made. Its also a lot smaller than it looks in the photo.

    Read More
    Samar B. January 1, 2015
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    For the money its perfect for what I needed. Nice looking and for an overnight or 2 its fine.

    Read More
    bevt December 16, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This product did just what I needed it to do. It is for my son's room for hanging out and a sleep over.

    Read More
    fourthaveministorage August 4, 2014
  • Good Looking Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking futon! I love the color and style and it was SUPER easy to assemble. It would be great if it was a little larger overall and a little bit of a thicker cushion. That being said, it's in our music room as more of a couch than a bed so it is certainly serving it's purpose and looking great while doing so. For the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    dlptex March 21, 2014
  • Click Clack brown sofa
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in almost 1 piece. took 5 minutes to assemble. it is very firm but looks good and is perfect for my 13-yr olds room. brown/tan color - very close to picture on website.

    Read More
    skimo88 January 7, 2014
  • Right size just not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the size futon that I needed to fit into a small space. It looks nice it is just not really comfortable. You will definitely need to add additional pads and for your overnight guests. The color is a nice tan and my kids sometimes sit on it to do their homework. It works for us because it was a nice color and fit in the small space where we wanted to put it. Please don't forget to place pads on it for guests.

    Read More
    proudfarmmama December 13, 2013
  • NOT WHAT I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    WASNT REAL IMPRESSED WITH COUCH,NOT REAL COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    gonzola October 17, 2013
Sponsored Links