Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love this floor lamp. I use it in my living room as an extra light when I don't want my large overhead lights on. It provided a nice subdue light. If you are looking for a main light source, you may want to take shades off. This fixture works well for my intended use!

    Read More
    malibudai August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this floor lamp. I was able to put it together myself; however, it did not screw on straight as designed. Perhaps I did not screw it on correctly. It takes two people to put this lamp together properly.

    Read More
    mmoore2766 August 2, 2017
  • Great lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my husband's man cave and he loves it. You might not think it, but it goes great with leather furniture - sort of a Victorian era thing, I guess.

    Read More
    wildbabe May 11, 2017
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. that's what i was looking for

    Read More
    Lioudmila A. November 14, 2016
  • Heavy Stand Up Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Carefully packaged, takes a while to put together but looks good.

    Read More
    sands77 June 24, 2016
  • Nice looking floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    decent lamp for the price - some of the crystals were broken but nothing that couldn't be replaced

    Read More
    tdondero November 30, 2015
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set has become our favorite. The floor lamp is a beautiful addition to our family room. The quality is incredible. It takes a bit of time to put together but is totally worth it. Highly recommend this piece!

    Read More
    melissadingman August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that provides a warm glow and it reminds me of the french quarter in New Orleans. It was hard to get the lamp exactly straight but it's a keeper.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 10, 2015
  • Tribecca Home Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor Lamp for Christmas and I simply love it . The floor lamp is elegant and I love the crystal on the lamp. I put it in my front room near my couch. I cant stop looking at the floor lamp. I want to purchase the desk lamp to have a complete set. This product is worth the money and I am pleased with my order.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 4, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in the picture, than in person. By the time I unpacked all the pieces & put it together, I realized the whole top portion of the lamp was missing. There was no way I was going to get it back in the box to send back. I improvised a new finial with something I had. Also the shades were brown, not ecru as pictured. So I had to purchase new ones. If I had purchased it in a store, it would have gone back. I've basically always been satisfied with my purchases from Overstock, but this time : very disappointed.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp, but the base came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and very sturdy. It comes about 60% put together, so you will spend most of your time hanging the crystals:) My only complaint is that the base came damaged (cosmetic only). It's not noticeable, because of where I placed the lamp, however, I wanted to provide an honest review.

    Read More
    callynt February 24, 2015
  • TriBecca home clarissa tea crystal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my beautiful antique style floor lamp.It was well packed,you have to be very careful with the crystal when opening the plastic so have your scissors on hand.the lamp has a few things to be added.like more crystal the shade bulbs the base it takes a while but i am very happy. it looks very expensive even more beautiful with the lights on.I am thinking of getting getting the table lamp.I am very happy with my purchase.thank you overstock.

    Read More
    Lala December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Elegant & well worth the cost! Exactly as seen in the photo!

    Read More
    Raymondandjody November 22, 2014
  • Sure to impress
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large and in charge! Your guests will be impressed by the overall attractiveness of this lamp. The crystals are amber colored and clear. The lamp is bronze with silver tints. So this lamp will match any style in your home. I've always wanted a crystal chandelier but didn't want to lose my ceiling fans so this is perfect now I have both. The lamp turns on and off by a foot button.

    Read More
    drumgrl September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After about 6 months of ownership the floor switch is defective on both of my lamps. Sometimes it comes on sometimes it does not. Very poor quality and would not recommend especially if you plan on using as a main source of light.

    Read More
    nyoto September 21, 2014
  • Expensive looking lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together. The crystals weren't as difficult to put together as I thought they would be after reading other reviews. It looks expensive for the price and dresses up my living room.

    Read More
    citygirl59 March 27, 2014
  • Exquisite and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well worth the money and not difficult to put together----just time consuming. It's well worth the effort. It's an absolutely stunning piece and brings a lot of elegance to a room. I'm considering purchasing a second lamp. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It arrived extremely well-packed and secure. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    julieg1976 March 4, 2014
  • This floor lamp is an eye-catching room addition.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was easily assembled although somewhat time consuming. The crystals are beautiful but fragile. When I placed the floor lamp in my living room it was as lovely as the picture of it online. I would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    phryne January 9, 2014
  • STUNNING!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we got this assembled (with no help from instructions) it is absolutely gorgeous!! No worries about it ever tipping over-its VERY heavy. It's the most beautiful & well made lamp I believe I have ever seen. Since our new home has an open floor plan, I was trying to tie the rooms together so I also purchased the matching chandelier. They were both well worth the money. Actually, now that I have them & see how well they are made & how beautiful they are, you'd expect them to cost MUCH more than they do. (Overstock.com , I'm not suggesting that you raise the price. LOL). If this is your style, you won't be sorry if you buy this.

    Read More
    kajmonahan September 28, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This took me a few hours to put together. It was packed extremely well, so unpacking was tedious. The finished product was worth the time, though. This lamp is beautiful when on and puts out a good deal of light. Was missing one small crystal, but that is not noticeable. Overall, I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    cass14 September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links