Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clara Elegance Cherry Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great vallue
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for the price. I have them around a reclaimed table and it adds class to the whole setting.

    Read More
    bertelturtle December 6, 2014
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go with a 1978 oak pedestal table that i refinished from golden oak to a rich cherry/mahogany blend. The table is so beautiful that it really brought out the cheap look of the chairs. Now if you are matching these chairs to a manufactured wood you will probably be satisfied, not wowed, but satisfied. I noticed a few flaws such as a couple of bumps in the wood which compromised the smooth finish intended. If you're on a budget, these are decent chairs. I ultimately returned them and bought parsons chairs from another store. If the quality would have been there i would have stayed with these chairs, but i worked too hard on my table to pair it with cheap manufactured wood. They were sturdy and i guess that's the good in my review. I was charged **** to return them leavingme hesitant to order from this site again.

    Read More
    lydia1977 May 22, 2014
  • Chairs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Once again overstock came thru for me. The chairs are beautiful and lend an air of elegance to my dinning room. I have received so many compliments. Looking forward to purchasing a table for these beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    divabuyer December 30, 2013
  • Matches perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived shortly after they were ordered. They are beautiful and it is amazing how much they match a dining table that we bought elsewhere. The chairs are very wide so it makes for a very comfortable seat. The cushions still need to be worn in and that will take some time since this is our formal dining set. We did have one issue with one of the cushions and customer service was very quick to take care of the problem. We got a replacement cushion within two weeks of contacting customer service. Also, the chairs were very simple to put together.

    Read More
    pineapple8086 December 10, 2013
  • These are great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, these chairs are large. Please check the measurements to make sure they will look good at your table. We put them with a glass table on an oriental rug and they are very attractive. Look much more expensive than the cost. We purchased 6 of them, and they went together quite easily.

    Read More
    sweetsue98 December 9, 2013
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 chairs for a formal dining room. Chairs are heavy, pretty well made but 4 of the 6 were not level. At least one leg on each chair was short. Rather than return them we managed to level each chair with the addition of build-up pads. Not the easiest chairs to put together - took some time.

    Read More
    xmasqueen November 6, 2013
  • High end apperance
    Verified Purchase

    When you first see this chair you feel as though you are looking at high end furniture, the style is classic. The chairs' finish is beautiful the fabric is elegant, the sit and feel are sturdy and feel of quality. As for the price, I don't think you can do any better. Also they were simple to put together. I could confidently recommend these chairs to a friend.

    Read More
    gardener55 August 31, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs ar such a bargain for the quality and design. They look beautiful in my dining room and I would highly reccomend them to other peopl.

    Read More
    mebaker June 26, 2013
  • Surprises -Good Ones
    Verified Purchase

    I had one seat and 2 chair backs that were faulty. Overstock was nice and quickly sent out the parts so I now have 6 wonderful chairs for my dining room table. I could not have made a better marriage of the chairs and the table. The color of the wood is pretty, the chairs are comfortable to sit in, and they are heavy and sturdy. The lines are very classic on the chairs. I am very happy with the chairs and Overstock for excellent customer service.

    Read More
    goodies4belle June 5, 2013
  • Excellent sturdy wood furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the chairs. I have had so many compliments on the quality, fabric and looks of my chairs. This is a good investment

    Read More
    kaye00 January 11, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed with the chairs. They perfectly matched my dining room.

    Read More
    selam123 November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loving4 April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KM February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links