Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Chocolate Swirl Print Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They say white, so that is true. They are lovely. I recommend them.

    Read More
    natalie m. April 7, 2017
  • They're great if you don't sit on them a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I got one year out of these chairs. The cushions gave out.

    Read More
    rthomson February 8, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of compliments about the chairs looks great

    Read More
    Jeneane J. December 31, 2016
  • AWESOME CHAIRS FOR THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a couple of extra dining chairs for our growing family. They look beautiful with the dark cherry wood and white cream color leather chairs we already have. We've had these chairs for a few years now. They have held up. I would definitely recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    Talisha L. September 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs looked okay in my house but the back of one of them broke after a short time using them.

    Read More
    Pauline H. August 31, 2016
  • TRIBECCA HOME Chocolate Swirl Print Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and holding up great

    Read More
    lewportal01 April 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for new dining room chairs for several months and narrowed my choice to these. I purchased 3 sets. I was extremely pleased with how easy they were to assemble. Now that I use them on a regular basis, I can say that not only are they aesthetically pleasing, but they are also incredibly comfortable. I have not experienced any issues with them thus far.

    Read More
    Jessica W. February 26, 2016
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and price. Good design and easy to assemble. I bought these chairs to match the barstools in the same pattern. I received many compliments. Fabric is very durable for every day use.

    Read More
    Ray February 18, 2016
  • yourjewelrylady
    Verified Purchase

    love my chairs.. little hard to put together but made well

    Read More
    yourjewelrylady February 8, 2016
  • Marvalene R
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good ...I like my chairs . I had to get help putting them together. They are pefrfect.

    Read More
    Marvalene R. November 24, 2015
  • Newnan Ga
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't let the color fool you. This set of chairs are a cream and brown...not white and brown

    Read More
    LARHONDA T. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I`ve had these chairs for 2 years now, and they are amazing! I purchased 4 chairs to go with our wooden dining table, and the height as well as the color (of both the legs and the upholstery) were perfect. When I got the chairs, I`ve noticed that two of them had a slightly pinkish hue to them in comparison with the other set of two. I contacted customer service to see if I can get them replaced so they can match the other set which was light beige with brown swirls. They were very helpful, and soon after I returned the two (pink) chairs, I got a new set shipped to me, that matched perfectly the color of the ones I kept. Overall, I`m very satisfied with my purchase and I would recommend the chairs to anyone who would like to add style to their home.

    Read More
    K. November 2, 2015
  • Swirl chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are still holding up. I have had them about two years.

    Read More
    brownsugar1975 October 20, 2015
  • Fun and functional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to attach legs. We also purchased the leg protectors. Really nice and pretty.

    Read More
    aprilandbrian01 August 21, 2015
  • Chocolate Swirl Print Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    One chair was damaged, but o.co sent replacement parts right away. Been using these chairs for a while and find them a bargain for the price paid. They're even better looking than they appear online.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout May 3, 2015
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. They are a sturdy chair with a great shape and are comfortable.. The only thing is that they are not white, they are more brown and beige..

    Read More
    Carol R. May 1, 2015
  • Stark White, very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easily put together...6 in about 70 minutes. They are comfortable and sturdy. I thought they looked a little less stark white and more off-white but am happy with them based on the price.

    Read More
    kender_grl December 30, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as replacement chairs for my dining room set. They are sturdy, durable and comfortable for seating. While I like the pattern for the fabric, I'm not a big fan of the fabric itself. For the price it is good.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. December 26, 2014
  • Beautifully set
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely stunning. I brought the chairs before I brought a table; however, found a table that the chairs are perfectly fit to.

    Read More
    Linda December 17, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Chocolate Swirl Print Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize they come disassembled but once that happened, I really like the looks, especially for the price.

    Read More
    ginny November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links