Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Charlotte Faux Leather Counter-height Chairs (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • They look awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little trouble getting 2 that were not broken, but Overstock was awesome!!! Then one broke, again Overstock came to the rescue. Now I have 2 and I have had them a while in my kitchen. So far so good. They look great! I'm happy with them now!!

    Read More
    Dawn B. February 1, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good value,seats sag after awhile

    Read More
    Lennox Holiday Table cloth November 19, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Our second purchase of these chairs after 4 years of hard use.

    Read More
    Jody C. September 6, 2016
  • true to the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came w/ expected color and quality.

    Read More
    curious100 June 3, 2016
  • K felton
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs have had them in my kitchen counter for several yrs. they look great and are comfortable.

    Read More
    kathryn f. May 31, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit in the man cave

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Flax chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Springs in seat give away. I replaced the springs wth heavy one, now the chair sits very comfortable

    Read More
    beauty58 April 12, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these bar stools for 5 years-- and just getting around to writing a review. They are great! They have held up very nicely. They were easy to assemble. Just last month, a spring broke through the bottom of the seat most frequently sat on. Not bad for 5 years old-- I !would buy these again

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 March 30, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Had to add another piece of wood to the legs so that they would be the right height for our counter. Love the color and comfortable

    Read More
    Carol March 23, 2016
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right height. I would have rather bought the bar stools and cut the legs down to fit the counter height needed. When sitting at our counter height table on these chairs the table came to my chest. And I'm not a short person. And the padding on the seat wasn't all that comfortable. We've since purchased a new table and new chairs. Didn't keep that set long.

    Read More
    brownbagger February 11, 2016
  • Counter Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Beach House...easy to put together and very comfortable.

    Read More
    lyndouglas February 10, 2016
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very comfortable and the color matches my kitchen perfect. My only complaint is the wooden bars on bottom of stool are lose already.

    Read More
    bobbie73 February 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the read leather, chairs are still in good condition but I keep having to screw the screws back in or glue them to hold the foot rest together. Other then that the chairs look great.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. January 14, 2016
  • OstkUser59813
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable counter height stools that I've ever sat in. They were easy to assemble and are quite sturdy. I purchased 4, and plan to purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    OstkUser59813 November 17, 2015
  • Springs sprung within 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I wish these chairs did better. I love so much about them... height, color, durability of the "leather".... Unfortunately, both chairs had a supporting spring bust out from it's plastic holder. That means a sharp spring is pointing at the floor ( I worry about my dogs scratching and eye or something.) Also, now the seats sag in parts without the benefit of that spring (there are 3 per chair.) My husband and I are both quite handy. We tried elaborate rope/Eagle Scout knots. It works and stays on one chair, but the seat is still less supported than before the plastic thing that connected the spring to the wooden frame broke. The 2nd chair had the spring in the center break loose versus the one on the right side. We have found NO way to get it to stay. That is the one the sharp end of the metal spring/support hangs down mid-way between the chair and the foot rests. Dangerous. Need to start looking for new kitchen counter stools. :-(

    Read More
    rebajas October 27, 2015
  • perfect counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered (2) sets. They look just like the picture. Sturdy, wipes clean, perfect for adults and children. Love, Love, Love them.

    Read More
    Roberta A. August 4, 2015
  • red stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stools. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Katherine G. July 31, 2015
  • comfortable and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the counter height chairs. The color is more burgundy than it appears, but I like it. My grown children and their friends have commented that the chairs are very comfortable. They are the perfect finish to our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 30, 2015
  • Great counter seats!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. After spending a good month looking for stools for my new kitchen counter I saw these. Read the reviews. Bought them. Loved them. While the reviews indicated that the Red color in the pictures was not as severe as depicted I was worried. But - trust in your fellow shoppers. The color of these is nowhere near as bright red as shown but instead was more of the cranberry color I was looking for to match my new cabinetry. The assembly of the stools was very straight forward and except for one missing bolt (easily replace at my local hardware) I had them all setup in about 3-4 hours. One snag was that the supplied (pre-installed) leg tips (plastic) are not good if you have hardwood floors. Go get those stick on felt pads and replace them asap! All in all - a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    james g. April 22, 2015
  • Easy to assemble; attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four chairs to replace ones with puppy-chewed legs. Arrived quickly, packed with more than adequate protective material. Easy to assemble. Have used for a few months & they are sturdy. Great value.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links