Sale Starts at: $119.24

Save $180.75 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Charlotte Faux Leather Armless Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stay..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair more than I expected it added a lovely touch to my living room..

    Read More
    Razan R. March 20, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is of good size and height. Easy in and out even without arms. It is obviously new, so I don't know how well it will hold up. But the fit and finish are very nice now. Assembly would have been a piece of cake if it weren't for the directions. It came with two size screws, 2 1/4" and 2 3/4" simple enough. But when directions said use the 2 1/4 inch (long screws) ---I got confused since obviously the 2 3/4 screws were the long ones. I wasn't sure if they meant the measured 2 1/4 or the actual longer screw. Problem was if you put the front chair leg in the wrong place (where it could still be attached) the short screw could work. When I just followed my instinct and did what I thought was right, it went together fine!

    Read More
    Keith S. March 17, 2017
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Jodie F. March 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair easy to put together. Instructions are terrible, but you really don't need them anyway.

    Read More
    BflybfreeBme February 23, 2017
  • Faux leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice. But they're uncomfortable to sit in

    Read More
    Nikia N. February 22, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIR WAS EAY TO ASSEMBLE & EVERYONE LOVES STITTING IN IT

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • Great buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs....Great buy...

    Read More
    Martha C. February 4, 2017
  • White chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs in white. Chairs are comfortable but had difficulty putting legs on. One chair was wobbly as if one of the legs was shorterthen the others had to use a small piece of folded card board to level chair. The other chair the wood in the back had a crack. It was not worth returning. I realized furniture made in China are of mediocre quality

    Read More
    Noushig A. January 19, 2017
  • Great look and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I really like sitting in this chair, sometimes cross-legged. I am disappointed, however, with one of the seat braces that looks to be glued together by a kindergarten drop-out.

    Read More
    JO P. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great in the beginning....
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these chairs for 6 1/2 years now. In the beginning, they smelled a bit strong, but otherwise seemed comfortable and attractive. About 2 years ago, the vinyl covering began to disintegrate. Yes, disintegrate! First the underside, and then the covering. I have photos for proof. While they worked for a few years, they have proven to be garbage. I only hope they are giving off chemicals during this process that are dangerous. Would have been nice if they'd done this earlier. Just be aware that this may happen to you in a few years.

    Read More
    Frederick C. January 2, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for my living room.

    Read More
    Jeff H. December 23, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very well for accent chairs, the seats are very deep, not intended for daily comfortable use.

    Read More
    Lee C. November 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the styling and the seat is very comfortable. The chair is very sturdy.

    Read More
    e November 2, 2016
  • Perfect office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second chair like this. Bought this for my office. It is deep enough to fit the men that come in. I also put a pillow on it and it is perfect for shorter people now. 10/14/2016: Have had for over a year now and the threads in the seat are starting to come un-sewn. Will have figure a way to mend. However the chairs are very comfortable, and I receive a lot of compliments, especially on the color.

    Read More
    Terre H. October 14, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Get chairs. I use then in the waiting area of my salon. They look amazing. They were easy to put together. I do find that more than I would like to, I have to tighten the legs and fix the velcro under piece. They are a nice size and add a little pizazz to the space. I would buy these for my home. No regrets.

    Read More
    Peta-Gay L. October 5, 2016
  • love these chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    we absolutely love these chairs! they are attractive, solidly made, and perfectly firm ! we love the cherry red color. also, they were easy to put together

    Read More
    drew W. October 2, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little tough to get pieces to screw together but it is sturdy and offers a substantial size and look. Overall, would recommend.

    Read More
    ilovesummer September 15, 2016
  • Black Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser320274 August 26, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my quest room and had a white leather platform bed, so the chair was perfect.

    Read More
    kate August 24, 2016
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair. I bought the white and it looks exactly like the picture. It was easy to assemble. I bought it more to accent the room than for regular use so I can't really comment on durability. The box came slightly opened and I could smell a strong musty odor while the chair was still in the box and after it was assembled. But the odor has mostly dissipated after a few weeks.

    Read More
    shopgirrrl July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links