Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Castillian Full-Sized Dark Brown Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good investment
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my son. We like the style and quality. In use for 7 years. Still in good shape.

    Read More
    knopka February 10, 2017
  • Really liked but arrived smelling a bit musty
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this purchase! Only negative was when I opened the boxes, the items had a musty smell. After letting it air out, that eventually went away. If I didn't live in a NYC walk up, I probably would have returned and exchanged it for another, hoping that smell wasn't a universal problem.

    Read More
    Stacie R. August 2, 2016
  • Son's room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive..easy to assemble..love it in teens room

    Read More
    cindi k. July 17, 2016
  • Suffecient
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble bc plate that the bracket is supposed to click in was screwed in incorrectly by manufacturer. Took extra time and energy to correct this mistake. We're using this as a toddler bed with box spring and mattress and it is serving its purpose. Looks nice enough.

    Read More
    Amanda H. June 3, 2016
  • It's a piece of [...]
    Verified Purchase

    This retailer woudn't give me the time of day, when they found that I needed help finding the insurance company. I had to put a claim in to protect my need at the first.. [...]

    Read More
    spaceshuttlenut May 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Jason B. February 23, 2016
  • sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    love this bed for my 11 year old boy. it was easy to put together and it is so comfy. nice padding so he doesn't hurt his head at night as he moves around.

    Read More
    katd22 November 10, 2015
  • Love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my teenager son, he really love it.

    Read More
    SOFIA M. November 2, 2015
  • Love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the money..

    Read More
    Rosemary H. October 16, 2015
  • love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed, so worth the purchase.

    Read More
    ashley1234 October 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty was a little awkward to put together but my son and his friend took over. It is solid and rich in color. Very pleased. However, keep in mind you will need a box spring for this one.

    Read More
    Antoinette C. July 29, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to our home. Perfect and true to size, sturdy and has even sustained my kids wrestling on it!

    Read More
    Em July 27, 2015
  • soo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately broke after 2 months of use myself and partner fell right down.. still pretty. Purchased second foundation so not on the floor anymore.

    Read More
    Joanne L. July 19, 2015
  • GrownUp Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I have hade this bed frame for 5+ years. Looks high quality - even though it is imitation leather. Backside is fabric. My first real/adult bed frame and still looks great.

    Read More
    Michelle A. May 10, 2015
  • Masculine on a budget.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. One person, less than 30 minutes. Looks good, especially for the price. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tofunomeat1 April 23, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was missing the pegs in the back. The wood slats are flimsy and i had to put my own.

    Read More
    snowball January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bed in our guest bedroom. It's pretty and color is dark brown, it goes really well with our capuccino color dresser and nightstands.

    Read More
    Leticia December 30, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The material compare to its price is great. It is a good match with my bedroom.

    Read More
    Grace W. December 21, 2014
  • Still waiting for missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in 2 big boxes and the box for the rails is quite heavy. The box containing the headboard came without the component parts such as the screws and the 2 wooden legs. It's been a week since I reported the missing parts and am still waiting for an update on when I will get the missing parts to fully complete the assembly. The design and color are just what I wanted. The partially complete bed was relatively easy to assemble even by one person. You just need the wall for additional support.

    Read More
    Manilaboy December 16, 2014
  • Really nice, but missing some parts
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is stylish and pretty easy to put together. Hopefully, it was a fluke, but our bed arrived without all the parts---the wooden feet that were supposed to go under the headboard didn't make it into the box. Luckily a wood worker friend came to the rescue and now the bed is fine.

    Read More
    ccyynnddyy December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links