Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Castela Soft White Faux Leather King Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed transformed our bedroom into a beautiful show place. We used our current bed frame on wheels and put the platform around the bed and therefore did not use the slats. And therefore it was the same height we were used to. All the other beds we looked at were stark white. This bed is pearl white. I can't say enough about the beauty of this bed. Kudos to the delivery people. They called ahead and the delivery was right on time. Not at all like the nightmare I was expecting. The delivery person was very friendly and helpful. The packaging was great with no tears or dents.He helped us take it out of the packaging and it was in perfect condition. Altogether a great experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sharpershopper August 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for a year now, and it's my favorite thing in the world. My only problem is that you definitely need to buy and install more slats to the platform frame to provide more support. Otherwise, buy a low-profile box spring. Luckily I have a friend that is great at building things. So he added a ton of support to my king-sized platform. The color is definitely off-white and pearlescent. I would recommend a friend help you put the bed together because the headboard itself is on the heavy side. I did receive a small scuff on the frame, probably due to packaging, but it's definitely not noticeable. Overall, I wouldn't trade this bed for the world, even though moving it to a new apartment was a little bit of a hassle.

    Read More
    phamarama August 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When taking it out of the box it was simply beautiful. It really is eye catching in my master :)

    Read More
    clairepointer1 May 2, 2013
  • WHITE FAUX LEATHER KING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE BED IT IS VERY NICE AND ELEGANT. I DO LIKE IT VERY MUCH! IS NOT WHITE AS DESCRIBED BUT I DO LOVE THE COLOR, IT IS LIKE PEARL BEIGE. I BELIEVE THAT THE WOOD RAILS THAT HOLD THE MATTRESS COULD BE A BETTER QUALITY, THEY ARE VERY THING AND ONLY 4 OF THEM. THEY HAVE TO IMPROVE THIS PART OF THE BED, THE REST IS VERY NICE !! i I HAVE A WESTERN KING MATTRESS AND IT FIT VERY NICE IN THE FRAME. I DO LOVE HOW MY BED LOOKS NOW!!!

    Read More
    supper February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get the bed, I couildnt wait to get it up. It looks wonderful!! Very elegant looking. My son said it almost had a 60's movie star look to it. I am very happy!!

    Read More
    aprilfool156 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed! It was pretty easy to put together (my husband and I did it together in about 30 mins.). We live in an apt on the 2nd floor. It is true that the moving company (that delivered the bed) isn't supposed to carry it upstairs. So it was left on the bottom of our stairs until my husband came home. I was anticipating that to happen from reading the other reviews, so I don't see it as a negative thing, since it was expected. It shipped and got here within a week! Delivery was very fast. The ONLY thing that I didn't like about the bed (and it's a pretty picky thing, but may help other designers out there), is that it has a pearly sheen to it. I was expecting it to be a softer leather product without a shine. But it has a hint of a pearl iredecsent shine to it. So, it's a little dressier than I was hoping for in my classy/rustic decor. But, as I said, it's something that I noticed--but hardly anyone else cares about. Overall, I LOVE it! Beautiful!

    Read More
    texanwife March 18, 2012
  • Compliments 24/7!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed to be my 1st King sized bed and I have to say this it's beautiful! The bed had some tears in the leather that probably due to the poor packaging. It's on the heavy side and you will need two people to move the headboard. I called Overstock about the issues and they gave me a $** if I'm correct of the purchase of this bed which helped offset the price. I paid less than $*** at the time of purchase of this bed which is considerably less than what I see right now. Great bed! And you will get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    fprioleau November 29, 2011
  • GORGEOUS bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful & full of sophistication! I was even more pleased when I unwrapped the headboard. The pearlescent color just radiates beauty. I am so glad I bought this & it matches the Pier 1 nightstands I have perfectly, which are an off-white/distressed look. GREAT purchase for style & quality.

    Read More
    behrorcity May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links