Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Carlingford Buttermilk Country Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Everyone lives the table

    Read More
    Carol G. May 5, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were delivered today. I like the quality of materials and the look of the wood. It's a beautiful color. I covering seat cushion with a different fabric just because I want some turqouise. They are sturdy and comfortable. Be careful putting together. The wood cracked when attaching to legs. (probably over tightening) But overall, I'm happy with everything about these chairs and will be ordered two more.

    Read More
    Laurie M. December 14, 2016
  • Carlington Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs but both are wobbly.

    Read More
    Billi L. December 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. I little on the lighter side than I thought they would be. The cushions are pretty stiff but probably will loosen up.

    Read More
    Kristin M. July 29, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. I'm pleased with this purchase & would recommend.

    Read More
    Rose J. April 8, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Very happy with quality. Very neutral. Could go with many finishes & colors.

    Read More
    Tricia O. March 22, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to assemble the chairs. They are very sturdy!

    Read More
    Marlene G. March 20, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    They were delivered and we were amazed that they matched our table.

    Read More
    bettyann2 March 8, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to put together and look awesome. I love them.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. March 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Son assembled quickly. Sturdy nice looking.

    Read More
    Susan l. February 12, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and very well made!! Worth the money for sure!

    Read More
    Heather M. January 28, 2016
  • Like the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. I had 4 and wanted 2 more. They are stained a little different than my other ones but don't think anyone else will notice. I hated the upholstery so recovered the seats. That was easy to do.

    Read More
    Julie H. January 3, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful- very solid and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 31, 2015
  • 8 nice chairs to go with nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and excellent price

    Read More
    paul b. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of 2 chairs to go with the Carlington Buttermilk Country Dining Table. Assembly was easy for my husband. Chairs are solid, sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sandy J P. December 29, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Comes packaged as 2 chairs per box. One seat base came with broken corner support, but was easily fixed using wood glue and a clamp for 24 hours. With a major kitchen renovation underway, I wasn't up to the hassle of contacting and getting an exchange, thinking I would be responsible for shipping one chair back. Love the color of frame and cushion. An added plus was the soft floor protectors on bottom of all four legs. Love the sturdiness and quality of these dining chairs. Just wish I would've ordered an extra set for a total of eight.

    Read More
    Tina H. December 26, 2015
  • Beebee
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chairs......bought 4.

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 22, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, great color, easy to put together but rarely sit completely level.

    Read More
    tlcdesigner December 10, 2015
  • Dining Chairs are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the entire set we couldn't be more thrilled!

    Read More
    Georgia a. December 9, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very comfortable and well made. The color is darker than I expected. I think "Buttermilk" is misleading but I am extremely happy with them.

    Read More
    Esther I. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links