Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip White Twin-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.Great bed for adult

    Read More
    smitty1958 March 10, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    The bed went together easily and the fit and finish is satisfactory.

    Read More
    Bryce D. January 30, 2015
  • Nice look, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Surprise for my granddaughter and she loves it. Only complaint is that I can't find matching pieces to pair with it.

    Read More
    lunaten May 29, 2014
  • Should have sold for about half the price.
    Verified Purchase

    When bed was taken out of the box the wood brackets to hold the side rails in place were broken and had to be repaired before the bed could be assembled. The slats that are provided to hold the mattress or boxsprings are very flimsy and should be covered with a piece of plywood to provide additional support. The overall finish of the bed is good and appears as it does in the ad. I would advise you against using a boxspring due to the fact that the height of the headboard and footboard would be greatly compromised and your bed would look nothing like it does in the ad.

    Read More
    sweetpea2793 January 5, 2014
  • sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and color of the bed. It goes with decor very nice

    Read More
    nancylynne67 December 19, 2013
  • Decent children's bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the overall purchase of this bed. The headboard came poorly wrapped and damaged, but after contacting Overstock, a replacement was shipped, very well packaged, and we were able to put it together. A minor inconvenience. I bought this for my two year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. It seems sturdy enough, so hopefully she'll get many years of use out of it.

    Read More
    goldiebby77 November 8, 2013
  • Nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks really nice. Good quality for a great price. I compared other similar beds that were double the cost.

    Read More
    acronin1 April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, good quality and great service. The bed was delivered on time and was easy to put together. Very sturdy

    Read More
    kathy5main February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links