Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip White Full-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bed a couple of years and it makes the room look classier, but I did run into some issues with the boards that connect the headboard and the footboard.

    Read More
    Natasha T. June 8, 2017
  • Love the Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed some time ago and am late filling out the review. but that being said it was bought for my Mother's spare room when my husband I visit her home. We have slept on it during the past 2 yrs. and are very satisfied with it. It was delivered with no issues and took a little time perhaps an hour to put together but all the pieces were with and everything fit to perfection. The white color was bright and it adds an updated look to the room. We would definitely buy furniture from over stock again. Extremely pleased!

    Read More
    John C. February 27, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and is perfect for my teenage daughter. Looks great

    Read More
    Tammy S. February 6, 2016
  • dottie
    Verified Purchase

    The finish chip easily. It is not very durable . The bed will need to be replaced or refinished .

    Read More
    theva January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this bed. I purchased it for my daughter's bedroom. We were looking to upgrade to more of a tween decor. This piece is very versatile and gets a lot of attention from visitors. It does take a little time putting it together. Make sure you have about 45 minutes and to put it together.

    Read More
    kscustomer September 13, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came with three support planks. I bought another 4 pine planks for $$ to increase support for my mattress set. It looks beautiful and is sturdy and comfortable! This bed frame is a great value!

    Read More
    Jesse P. August 22, 2015
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I bought this bed for our mother for her birthday. We were very pleased with the price and the quality. It looks great in Mom's room and she really likes it. Would strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    msetm854 August 12, 2015
  • Looks nice, bit wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This bed can use some more slats or panels underneath to make it more secure. When assembled it tends to wobble back and forth.

    Read More
    mikeyman67 May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 8, 2015
  • beautiful looking bed!
    Verified Purchase

    the company needs to add more and or stronger supporting boards to actually hold the mattress; otherwise it was fairly easy to put together and looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Karen L. March 27, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bed within one week from ordering, Which was super convenient. The quality of the wood is perfect and you can not beat the price. I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Maria P. March 26, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our daughter 2 years ago, now purchased again for her little sister. They love these beds. Added on some wood slats to the bottom for extra support.

    Read More
    Lori W. February 28, 2015
  • It does it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 6yr old daughter. Easy to assemble, and it feels like it will last for 10+years. I would recommend this product for someone buying this for there son or daughter.

    Read More
    Matthew F. January 31, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Bed arrived scratched and chipped. You need to screw in the three support slats and AND use a box spring, bunky board or full set of fixed slats or the bed will collapse. The bed is not stable without the slats. It is a very pretty bed and I hope I can switch out the damaged parts but it has not been fun to go through this especially during the holidays when I really needed the bed.

    Read More
    Julie V. January 6, 2015
  • damaged parts
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ambivalent about this review because the bed is beautiful but came to us with two big gouges on each side of the headboard posts. Overstock's representatives were kind but it may be months before we receive replacement boards, if at all. The bed is solid and very pretty but like the other reviewers said, the slats were really unusable and if you purchase this bed, you will need to buy additional slats. This is my first furniture purchase online, and I learned my lesson, I guess.

    Read More
    shellkoch12 August 4, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    As for quality...I have only had it for a few weeks...so it is too soon to tell. It was pretty easy to put together and it looks good. We purchased a bunky board separately, rather than a box spring, to support the matress. Using this bed as a 'big girl bed" for our toddler after her transition from the crib. Great price for the bed.

    Read More
    dlowen July 18, 2014
  • Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anticipated. It is a beautiful bed. My daughter did the assembly in about an hour. I am very pleased to have this bed in my guest room. The picture on line does not do justice to how nice the product looks .

    Read More
    msmariam April 30, 2014
  • Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, easy to put together and good quality.

    Read More
    khileman2 April 22, 2014
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. It's great quality, easy to put together and a great price!

    Read More
    reneeinwilloughby January 10, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my ten-year old daughter and it has already broke. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bobalik1 January 4, 2014