Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip Cherry Queen-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this since 2015 and I've moved twice, and it's still in great like-new condition. Sturdy and good-looking.

    Read More
    Colin K. April 4, 2017
  • Works for a couple years, but then falls apart.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and lasted about a couple years, but it is not sturdy by any means. It's particle board and has only three thin slats to enforce support. Very flimsy. The side slats literally have ripped through the boards 3 times now on me. Shredded the wood entirely. You get what you pay for! Get somethin sturdier that will last longer.

    Read More
    James Matthew H. April 2, 2017
  • WAS happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    As the title states, I WAS happy with this purchase. Was, being the operative word. We had the bed for about a year, and we were moving around on the bed, when we heard a loud crack. Later that evening, as we were getting into bed, one entire side of the bed fell. Where the side rails, connect into the headboard, the wood on the headboard broke. I don't know what Asian Rubberwood is, but look like good, old-fashioned, cheap American pine, to me. The service plan on this bed, does not cover replacement. It's a joke. I called up the company that held the warranty, and all they can do is refund my money that I paid for the service plan. So I spent all this money, on a broken bed, that they won't replace. Don't waste your money with Overstock, and go to a reputable furniture retailer. Go with someone who actually stands behind their product. Overstock knew that this was so cheap, that they didn't offer a service plan that replaced it if it broke. They only offer repair. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    Steven C. January 25, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks good but it is not made well at all. I had to hire someone to add support and reinforce the bed because it fell apart a few times. I thought I got lucky to find a good steal but...You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Adeola A. June 11, 2016
  • BAD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    the bed slacks broke immediately. to return it was a hassle so i agreed to free shipping on my next purchase, but it was a complete waste of money in hindsight.

    Read More
    April E. June 6, 2016
  • Viviene, New york
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed!!, very sturdy, my 16 year old assembled it. I was well worth the price

    Read More
    Precious, New York March 21, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is very thin 7 not very sturdy! If you have someone sleeping in the bed that's over 200 pounds, I would not buy this frame.

    Read More
    Carla R. February 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made well comes in two shipments fyi

    Read More
    Tabatha October 19, 2015
  • Good Bed with nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Please with product. Product states made of wood, not expecting to see particle board. Will do until I can replace with better quality.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. October 14, 2015
  • Zaman S.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful, but the frame doesn't have enough boards underneath to hold the mattress

    Read More
    Zaman S. September 14, 2015
  • Pleasantly good bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I am pleasantly happy with this purchase. After doing a lot of research on this bed, I decided to buy it. I did have some issue with the shipping but that had nothing to do with Overstock. I am single and was able to put this bed together within 30-45 minutes with no problem. As of now it seems sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    sarcasguy September 6, 2015
  • Very nice frame
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the bed is creaky when you move or even roll over. Other than that it is a very well built frame and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christine A. August 21, 2015
  • Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This needed more slats for support....it only came with two, it is for a child not recommended for multiple adult weights without fortification.

    Read More
    Tonia E. August 20, 2015
  • Extra Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good for its price. Nothing fancy about it & you will have to dress it up to make it look more appealing. It ships in two seperate boxes so expedited shipping doesn't make a difference since they won't both be delivered when needed. Overall, you get what you pay for but could probably find it in a local store on sale or something similar.

    Read More
    Mavis A. May 27, 2015
  • Unbelievable deal - handsome bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a nice, solidly constructed Queen sleigh bed. Super easy assembly. I put it together myself in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    theza May 20, 2015
  • Good quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the bed. Good quality, and easy to put together. Definitely a recommended buy.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 14, 2015
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed didn't even come with directions of how to put it together and the materials is very cheap! The bed has already broke once an I've only had it for 3 weeks or so! Awful!

    Read More
    Katelyn K. May 2, 2015
  • Bed is good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition & easily put together. The center leg was missing but Overstock shipped it to us. Looks good

    Read More
    Eileen M. May 1, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for myself. Nice bed. Box spring needed

    Read More
    Albert S. April 29, 2015
  • pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the pictures of this bed I thought it was beautiful & was just what we were looking for (even the price wasn't too bad) so I figured why not?!? It arrived within a few days & was really easy to put together... We hadn't even had it for a week & my hubby (who's only 166 lbs, mind you) sat down on his side of the bed, we heard a CRACK, a ton of giggles ensued, then tearing apart of sheets & matresses, & low & behold the inside of the rail had broken off.. Some 2x2's, screws, & drilling new holes into the rails later & now we have a bed that I'm kind of not scared to sleep on... lol... It really is a very beautiful bed & it looks nice in our room, however, be cautious when doing extracurricular activities until you reinforce the frame first... 😉😇😂

    Read More
    Kim M. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links